OKONKWO Is Ready!!

Posted: Mon Apr 23, 2018 2:08 pm
by Senator WIRES
With Okra cutting VINCE out of the way :taunt: , ROHR need to cap this young man before INGland ..... :roll:

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/footba ... eltic.html

Re: OKONKWO Is Ready!!

Posted: Mon Apr 23, 2018 2:20 pm
by fledy
Dude is amazing. Watched him play at a tourney last fall. Has incredible positioning & great hands. Will compete the the 3 Lions in the next 5 years.

Posted: Mon Apr 23, 2018 2:27 pm
Colo mentality :boo:

Posted: Mon Apr 23, 2018 2:29 pm
by bret- hart
So has anybody from the NFF contacted the boy parents??

Posted: Mon Apr 23, 2018 4:17 pm
by jette1
This lad displaces everybody but Uzoho

Posted: Mon Apr 23, 2018 4:18 pm
by goke313
He should be starting

Posted: Mon Apr 23, 2018 4:31 pm
by walesvilla
yes ready for our u20 squad

Posted: Mon Apr 23, 2018 5:13 pm
by maceo4
walesvilla wrote:yes ready for our u20 squad
Nah, you gotta see the bobo, he's definitely ready to face Messi, Aguero, Higuain and co! :thumbs:

Posted: Mon Apr 23, 2018 5:16 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe
Is he an Arsenal keeper? Then why is Wenger wasting him and playing the washed up Peter Cech?

Posted: Mon Apr 23, 2018 5:26 pm
by Damunk
fledy wrote:Dude is amazing. Watched him play at a tourney last fall. Has incredible positioning & great hands. Will compete the the 3 Lions in the next 5 years.
Na curse you dey curse us? :curse: :curse: :curse:

Posted: Mon Apr 23, 2018 5:36 pm
by Siddonlook11
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Colo mentality :boo:

heheheh but is the bobo good or no ?

Posted: Mon Apr 23, 2018 5:38 pm
by Chief Ogbunigwe
Siddonlook11 wrote:
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Colo mentality :boo:

heheheh but is the bobo good or no ?

the important question is, why hasnt Waffi told us about him?

Posted: Mon Apr 23, 2018 7:12 pm
by nanijoe
I'm just sitting here waiting for john12...

Posted: Mon Apr 23, 2018 7:18 pm
by wale1974

Posted: Mon Apr 23, 2018 9:58 pm
by maceo4
nanijoe wrote:I'm just sitting here waiting for john12...
Who do you think introduced us to this WC GK?

Posted: Mon Apr 23, 2018 11:10 pm
by truetalk
6'5, and he is still young enough to jump around and get down quickly.

No copyright violation intended to Penny & Robbynice, but I'm lusting for this boy for the Eagles. If Akpeyi and Alampasu are under consideration, then this kid should be in there as well.

For the last year, I've been thinking, 'Why can't Jamal Blackman just have a Naija link?', well this kid may well bury that thought.

YoungJohn12 be damned.

On a serious note, he needs more time, but the crew could invite him as was done for Kanu & Taribo in 1994, and Osaze in 2002. You just never know.

Posted: Tue Apr 24, 2018 1:28 am
How many Arsenal youth system Golies ave made it to the top level? Not transfers but Arsenal breed goalies? Don’t now, just asking.