Ed Dove - England/Nigeria team news, predictions

Eddydove
Ed Dove - England/Nigeria team news, predictions

Post by Eddydove »

Hi guys,

Hope you're all doing well.

Emotional day today, I've posted some team news and my XI predictions here, would love any thoughts/feedback you guys may have:
Soar Super Eagles.

Best,
Re: Ed Dove - England/Nigeria team news, predictions

Eddydove wrote:Hi guys,

Emotional day today, I've posted some team news and my XI predictions here, would love any thoughts/feedback you guys may have:
Soar Super Eagles.

Best,
You pretty much listed most of the probable. :D

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Eddydove wrote:Hi guys,

Soar Super Eagles.

Best,
U be propa Naija... :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

#1 result for me from this game is ZERO injuries

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

txj wrote:#1 result for me from this game is ZERO injuries
You got it!
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

txj wrote:#1 result for me from this game is ZERO injuries
Exactly! Lets have a clean, fun, injury free match (for both Eagles & Lions) and I will be satisfied irrespective of the final score.