Page 1 of 2

Snoop Dog - Ghana DNQ no good O! WC go sweet with SE O!

Posted: Wed Jun 06, 2018 12:04 am
by truetalk

Re: Snoop Dog - Ghana DNQ no good O! WC go sweet with SE O!

Posted: Wed Jun 06, 2018 12:39 am
by Odas
truetalk wrote:Image
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: I am waiting for TFCO's response to this.

Posted: Wed Jun 06, 2018 12:40 am
by omey2k4
its crazy buy our world cup gear is more prolific than our team,Ive seen a lot of people who aren't Nigerians rocking our jerseys as fashion statements.

Posted: Wed Jun 06, 2018 1:20 am
by metalalloy
lol my away jersey lan today. i dey wait my track suit for tomorrow. Dat track suit must be rocked, summer or no summer. Afterall, P Ja dey were winter jacket on top of three piece suit for naija without problems.

Posted: Wed Jun 06, 2018 2:30 am
metalalloy wrote:lol my away jersey lan today. i dey wait my track suit for tomorrow. Dat track suit must be rocked, summer or no summer. Afterall, P Ja dey were winter jacket on top of three piece suit for naija without problems.
let me know if you need directions to my tailor's shop. In case you have to loosen the belle area of the tracksuit. No be so you see am for poster e dey fit o!

Posted: Wed Jun 06, 2018 3:06 am
by Metho scorpion
...ghanane's face exact like tfco's face and his hand like wRongling's head...the short ones look alike na be small...

Posted: Wed Jun 06, 2018 3:56 am
by Godfather

Posted: Wed Jun 06, 2018 7:05 am
by elerineye
O boy... :shock:

Posted: Wed Jun 06, 2018 7:33 pm
by metalalloy
metalalloy wrote:lol my away jersey lan today. i dey wait my track suit for tomorrow. Dat track suit must be rocked, summer or no summer. Afterall, P Ja dey were winter jacket on top of three piece suit for naija without problems.
let me know if you need directions to my tailor's shop. In case you have to loosen the belle area of the tracksuit. No be so you see am for poster e dey fit o!

:lol: :lol: :lol: not all of us are pregnant men like una... :taunt: nah size smedium we dey rock.. :taunt:

Posted: Wed Jun 06, 2018 8:17 pm
by green4life
Tfco, DNQ no good ooooooooo :rotf:

Posted: Wed Jun 06, 2018 8:21 pm
by pajimoh
Metho scorpion wrote:
...ghanane's face exact like tfco's face and his hand like wRongling's head...the short ones look alike na be small...
This is everything that is wrong with Africa right here. Come on, I mean why ruin a good pose with tyres in the background? :tic:

Posted: Tue Jun 26, 2018 9:41 pm
by tfco

Weld Kep sweet o

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

Posted: Tue Jun 26, 2018 10:18 pm
by cyrilndo
tfco wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Weld Kep sweet o

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

Ze breda never fails :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Tue Jun 26, 2018 10:21 pm
by tfco

At The Time This Picture Was Taken, The 19 y/o GK was still diving

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

Posted: Tue Jun 26, 2018 10:47 pm
by cyrilndo
tfco wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

At The Time This Picture Was Taken, The 19 y/o GK was still diving

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

:bump: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Wed Jun 27, 2018 2:26 am
by tfco

Beginning of DNA - pages #9-11 in the official game thread for those who missed it

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

Posted: Wed Jun 27, 2018 2:30 am
by tfco

Conclusion of DNA - page 43 to infinity in the official game thread for those who missed it

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

Posted: Wed Jun 27, 2018 3:46 am
by aruako1
You had to be there to get beaten. Ghana was beaten by the worst team in the tournament.

Posted: Wed Jun 27, 2018 4:32 am
by Okonkwo in da house
aruako1 wrote:You had to be there to get beaten. Ghana was beaten by the worst team in the tournament.
They still have a better show at the world cup than Nigeria. you wished you had their midfield! And Asamoah Gyan would not have missed these sitters. Ghana's not qualifying for the world has nothing to with their quality but everything to do with their MAFIA FA who hire Avram Grant. In their recent friendlies, they beat Japan 2-0 and drew 2-2 with Iceland. Nigeria can learn some midfield play from them. Ghana's midfield was a joy to watch in the previous world cups. They are the best ballers in Africa.

Posted: Wed Jun 27, 2018 4:35 am
by aruako1
Okonkwo in da house wrote:
aruako1 wrote:You had to be there to get beaten. Ghana was beaten by the worst team in the tournament.
They still have a better show at the world cup than Nigeria. you wished you had their midfield! And Asamoah Gyan would not have missed these sitters. Ghana's not qualifying for the world has nothing to with their quality but everything to do with their MAFIA FA who hire Avram Grant. In their recent friendlies, they beat Japan 2-0 and drew 2-2 with Iceland. Nigeria can learn some midfield play from them. Ghana's midfield was a joy to watch in the previous world cups. They are the best ballers in Africa.
Well that is your opinion. If they were good they would have beaten Egypt - Saudi Arabia beat Egypt. The best ballers balled from their living rooms in 2018.

Posted: Wed Jun 27, 2018 11:13 am
by tfco

Celebration Meal. First we slaughter goat.....

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

Posted: Wed Jun 27, 2018 11:15 am
by tfco

....then we make Naija Jollof

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

Posted: Wed Jun 27, 2018 11:45 am
by aruako1
Still better than the Black Farts who lost to Egypt.