It was a huge Mistake SE qualified for Russia

Since we've missed two tourneys back to back AFCONs.. I think qualifying for Russia has done more harm than good, you have SE players who spend more time on IG dancing etc acting like they've arrived..these folks are yet to win jack etc.. all they do is talk and talk.. even after a bad game( Onazi) goes on a espn and yarn rubbish to defend his poor form.

Anyways we have the best JErsey, excellent PR by that clueless peakmilk to cover this WOWO manager... people don forget say SA wire us for Naija 2 kondo

Now you have Mikel who thinks he can play AM.. that china based weak league player , needs to move backand play DM, he offers nothing as an AM..one big gagling agbaya running around looking out of place..he needs to move back of they need to drfat Etebo to help out.. The SE looks clueless creating goals..

Crotia 4 Niaja 1
ICeland 2 Naija 0
Argentina go score 7 against that akpere for post

anyway i am looking at WC 2022.. and some of una dey should q-finals :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: delusional de grandeur

Re: It was a huge Mistake SE qualified for Russia

Bigpokey24 wrote:Since we've missed two tourneys back to back AFCONs.. I think qualifying for Russia has done more harm than good, you have SE players who spend more time on IG dancing etc acting like they've arrived..these folks are yet to win jack etc.. all they do is talk and talk.. even after a bad game( Onazi) goes on a espn and yarn rubbish to defend his poor form.

Anyways we have the best JErsey, excellent PR by that clueless peakmilk to cover this WOWO manager... people don forget say SA wire us for Naija 2 kondo

Now you have Mikel who thinks he can play AM.. that china based weak league player , needs to move backand play DM, he offers nothing as an AM..one big gagling agbaya running around looking out of place..he needs to move back of they need to drfat Etebo to help out.. The SE looks clueless creating goals..

Crotia 4 Niaja 1
ICeland 2 Naija 0

anyway i am looking at WC 2022.. and some of una dey should q-finals :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: delusional de grandeur

:shock: :shock: :shock:

Break up song loading :taunt:
Chriskendo43

Post by Chriskendo43 »

I think Pokey is right, this team is not good enough i don't think we will get out of this group

Someone will wake up, drink shekpe, switch on laptop and start typing nonsense. Smh

The coach not the team isn't good, you can't tell me players like Ndidi, Etebo, Iwobi, Iheanacho, Ebuehi are not good enough players? guys common... we are just unlucky to have a coach with the outdated coaching mindset of 1864 coupled with washed up players like Onazi, Ighalo, old rickety man Mikel who should be relaxing in Russia, Echijile, Musa as our players... Let's just support the team for the sake of patriotism and look forward to a hopefully better team ahead of the afcon.
Vindave

Post by Vindave »

Some of you will be so shame to talk after we must have qualified for 2nd round...

Don't under estimate our boys... beside they played well today in spite of the bad weather.
e de sweet me o! ga gaa!
e de paini you o! ga gaa!!
e sweet me o ga gaa, ga gaa!!

Bigpokey24 wrote:Since we've missed two tourneys back to back AFCONs.. I think qualifying for Russia has done more harm than good, you have SE players who spend more time on IG dancing etc acting like they've arrived..these folks are yet to win jack etc.. all they do is talk and talk.. even after a bad game( Onazi) goes on a espn and yarn rubbish to defend his poor form.

Crotia 4 Niaja 1
ICeland 2 Naija 0

May your TV blow fuse if you watch any of our game.

Tobi17 wrote:Break up song loading :taunt:
the gal must have really broken BP's heart, geesh.

Any violinist in da house?

Crotia 4 Niaja 1
ICeland 2 Naija 0

truth hurts eh? keep hoping , una eye go soon open , SE are the most hyped team in this worlcup..fyi , I will watch the games on my phon e, ..so forget swearing at my TV

Mikel clearly wields too much power in that team
I dont for a second believe Rohr prefers Iwobi playing the holding role with mikel played at AM
but He probably doesnt want to upset JMO

Crotia 4 Niaja 1
ICeland 2 Naija 0

A mediocre attempt at sarcasm. :? :bored:

I agree...we keep recycling these players instead of building around Iheanacho and Onyekuru.

i have lost hope, Modric will now play, I though his charge would ban him

https://www.bbc.com/news/world-europe-44381167

cellular, is bp owing you money? Why you allow sombodi hack im account like this?
born2win

Post by born2win »

The team is lacking 1 or 2 attacking midfielders

Its always the same lily livered usual suspects that you find panicking and gyrating before every tournament. I would ask you to relax ,...but that is totally pointless. You cant teach some dogs new tricks.

All I will say is this same team has shown us their character in the past. They have it in them to get it right. Have some faith.

Crotia 4 Niaja 1
ICeland 2 Naija 0

truth hurts eh? keep hoping , una eye go soon open , SE are the most hyped team in this worlcup..fyi , I will watch the games on my phon e, ..so forget swearing at my TV
May cricket cut your phone for non payment then. :mad:

Chriskendo43 wrote:I think Pokey is right, this team is not good enough i don't think we will get out of this group
That is the most likely outcome!

Crotia 4 Niaja 1
ICeland 2 Naija 0

:shock: :shock: :shock:
Bigpokey24 is in pain :lol: :lol: :lol: . His "wonder boy" has deserted him and hence :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: . He needs some medication. Somebody please go and check and comfort him.

Tobi17 wrote:Break up song loading :taunt:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: He has been abandoned by "boy wonder", his ... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Vindave wrote: Some of you will be so shame to talk after we must have qualified for 2nd round...

Don't under estimate our boys... beside they played well today in spite of the bad weather.
Thanks bro! :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: Just let them be. They will soon eat their HUMBLE PIES :curse: :curse: :curse: