We can all agree SE go chop bottle

all the other teams shouldn't bother making any efforts, just run the clock wait min 93+ get a free-kick make sure nah Onazi foul you, goal, SE make it 0-3 for Africa :D

Re: We can all agree SE go chop bottle

Mods should please merge this thread with "I don dey shake" thread! Shaking threads should be merged to one.

That your Ghana shewen don give you passport abi.

Your blood too dey hurt these days at the mention of Super Eagles. Remember Oga Mikel will be a starter.

Another useless thread.

jungle-jawara

Post by jungle-jawara »

All these fake Nigerians should just getataeer till the world Cup is over and leave the rest of us patriotic citizens to enjoy the games in peace.

cchinukw wrote:That your Ghana shewen don give you passport abi.

Your blood too dey hurt these days at the mention of Super Eagles. Remember Oga Mikel will be a starter.
me and the girl don break up, i dey date naija now, ghana wahala too much

The YeyeMan wrote:Another useless thread.
why you dey vex , no credit card in russia 442 :D

jungle-jawara wrote:All these fake Nigerians should just getataeer till the world Cup is over and leave the rest of us patriotic citizens to enjoy the games in peace.
you think being a patriot go help you defend corner :lol: :lol: :lol: siddon for road follow me chop bottle, just saw your SE shaku shakuin on IG, even Mikel sef don dey shaku.. look SE don already check out of Russia .. siddon there

I just pray that Croatia allows us 45 mins of hope by not scoring all 3 goals before HT. :scared: :scared: :scared:
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:I just pray that Croatia allows us 45 mins of hope by not scoring all 3 goals before HT. :scared: :scared: :scared:
Wow!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Boy are you scared!! Just enjoy the game man. What will be will be. We can't play the game for the lads.

Pipe down dude SE is not Morocco or Egypt. We know how to play it tough south of the sand belt.

Bigpokey24 wrote:all the other teams shouldn't bother making any efforts, just run the clock wait min 93+ get a free-kick make sure nah Onazi foul you, goal, SE make it 0-3 for Africa :D

soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

naive goal-keeping from Spain thank God no be Naija Goalkeeper ..
2drama
Location: To my Late Grand-Papa Pa onyemere(he left us oct-26-07) -i miss you -R-I-P

Post by 2drama »

Super Eagles 4 life

these same people go dey claim sey they know Nigeria will win
http://www.2dramasports.com is live ,Get SE downloads links or watch online links
Get Your Super Eagles Games on DvD Pm 2drama don't live history have a part of it

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Nigerian_national_football_team

Put it simple, we lose tomorrow, we are out

Bigpokey24 wrote:all the other teams shouldn't bother making any efforts, just run the clock wait min 93+ get a free-kick make sure nah Onazi foul you, goal, SE make it 0-3 for Africa :D
Look at dis "yeyeboy!" You tink say awa playas be like you? Mumu!

cchinukw wrote:That your Ghana shewen don give you passport abi.

me and the girl don break up, i dey date naija now, ghana wahala too much
IDIIOT! Who cares? My people, please don't mind him. He is lying. He is trying to deceive us, else he still puts OIL in the nyash. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Last edited by Odas on Sat Jun 16, 2018 12:22 am, edited 1 time in total.

soothsayer wrote:naive goal-keeping from Spain thank God no be Naija Goalkeeper ..
... tell me about it! Dat keeper own for don finish be dat. :lol: :lol: :lol: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

2drama wrote:Super Eagles 4 life
these same people go dey claim sey they know Nigeria will win
Yep and we WILL WIN, tomorrow

SylverEagles wrote:
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:I just pray that Croatia allows us 45 mins of hope by not scoring all 3 goals before HT. :scared: :scared: :scared:
Wow!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Boy are you scared!! Just enjoy the game man. What will be will be. We can't play the game for the lads.
Na wao! :lol: :lol: These are full grown men talking - men with hair in their arm pits, nostrils and ears.

If I were a moderator, some of you won't be able to log on until after the tournament.

I can see the mirrow image of Saudi Arabia performance to that of Super eagles. Mr Rohr does not instill any confidence in me . From all indications he is bereft of the technical know-how to perform at World Cup level . Invariably it is above his league thus the astuteness to excell and execute on this level is not there at all. Albeit he has his excuses already to blame on the poor quality of our players and their low ranking status as if he has done adequate due diligence he could not have unravel some hidden super stars in Nigeria. His laziness did not help him at all consequently he has to be gratuitously loyal to non proficient players. Now the hens have come to roost. I'm glad the excessive sanguine feelings among Nigerians have drastically reduced emanating from recent friendlies.

If I were a moderator, some of you won't be able to log on until after the tournament.
KPAM! :agree: :agree: , especially the mumu "Bigpokey24."