GOOD LUCK SE!!

Congrats to all our boys that are representing us in Russia this year. You have worked hard and sacrificed a lot to make it this far. You are now about to be left on your own as the battle begins. No matter how hard you work and how together you are, a little bit of luck goes a long way.

Good luck to our SE year 2018 edition! May the ball bounce your way in Russia and Thanks for all you do for Nigeria. :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
Re: GOOD LUCK SE!!

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Congrats to all our boys that are representing us in Russia this year. You have worked hard and sacrificed a lot to make it this far. You are now about to be left on your own as the battle begins. No matter how hard you work and how together you are, a little bit of luck goes a long way.

Good luck to our SE year 2018 edition! May the ball bounce your way in Russia and Thanks for all you do for Nigeria. :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
ROTC

Post by ROTC »

In the merit of my appreciation for Your wondrous works,
May You grant the land of my ancestors victory today and of course, a long tournament.

May there be the desire before You, LORD my God and the God of my forefathers, that the commandment of fringes should be considered before You as if they had fulfilled it in all its aspects, its details and its intentions, as well as the 613 commandments that are dependent on it.

Nigeria Wins Today!!

Baruch ata Adonai

:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
American Police: Under trained, Over armed and a threat to all of society

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Congrats to all our boys that are representing us in Russia this year. You have worked hard and sacrificed a lot to make it this far. You are now about to be left on your own as the battle begins. No matter how hard you work and how together you are, a little bit of luck goes a long way.

This is like a wedding speech from In-laws. You are still on your own after the honeymoon. I'm scared bajestically

Shownoja wrote:

:thumbs: :thumbs: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Kai, ...na wa o!! So Ifa no fit rub okra and ogbono for Croatia goalie hands, and soften their strikers' legs and heads?
When Ifa guarantee's nothing, the boys truly need luck.