Croatia vs England match 2-1 Tripper perisic FT Manduzkic

Re: Croatia vs England match 2-1 Tripper perisic ET Manduzki

Is Modric the second coming of Christ? What kind of science are they cooking up in those Soviet Union science labs? How is it possible...Can’t help but think they messed up with the breakfast, a hearty start to the day and the lads are going full tilt for 120.
hestonap

Post by hestonap »

Thank God, we for no hear word for another 150 years. They rode their lucky side of the draw. On a more serious note, well done to the English FA. In the past few years they have gone from no where to be U17 and U20 champions and now WC semi-finalist. They are certainly doing something right.
Well done England but Phew....ABEG remains intact.
God bless and keep Nigeria and make his face shine on her undeserving as she may be.
otite

Post by otite »

charlie wrote:So,....this is the Croatia that Nigeria was supposed to beat 3-0?

Maybe we were not so bad afterall…..
Naija tried, joh.

Odas wrote:Where is Coach? I hope he is okay. Can someone please check on him?
Re: Croatia vs England match 2-1 Tripper perisic FT Manduzki

joplass wrote:Useless England. This bracket was really soft. France should steam roll this Croatia.
Hmm, be careful with such assertion - bro! Anything can happen any day.

They didn't specify which home it was coming :lol:

analyzer

Post by analyzer »

Hope this puts end to that their yeye song "It is coming home"...

France vs. Croatia will be a better final
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....

England had Croatia on the slaughter lab....but they released them

Curve whiz wrote:
marko wrote:England is was not to be, irrespective, you performed admirably and you can only improve from here, look forward to the 3rd pkace match but i expect Belgium to do the business on Saturday
If they were not lucky to get into the easy half of the draw, Mexico, Brazil, France and even Argentina would have ended their delusions earlier on.
You said it all. This game was pathetic compare to the game we watched yesterday.

They didn't specify which home it was coming :lol:

joplass wrote:Useless England. This bracket was really soft. France should steam roll this Croatia.
Hmm, be careful with such assertion - bro! Anything can happen any day.

Fackiiiiing warriors! I love em!!

At this level, one goal is never enough, England had several chances to kill off the game and we all know what happens when you dont do that, England will certainly learn from this world cup, they have certainly improved as a team

Good luck to Croatia, that is the mark of a great team, never gave up

get those english losers off the tv.

That their coach is always so cool like he knows they will win in the end regardless, kai the guy NA mastermind sha

green4life wrote:Fackiiiiing warriors! I love em!!
you love them before or after you counted them out? :taunt: :taunt:

Congrats mate!!

Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

Dr. Wazobia

Post by Dr. Wazobia »

Coach wrote:Is Modric the second coming of Christ? What kind of science are they cooking up in those Soviet Union science labs? How is it possible...Can’t help but think they messed up with the breakfast, a hearty start to the day and the lads are going full tilt for 120.

Ahhhhhh :curse:
Last edited by Dr. Wazobia on Wed Jul 11, 2018 9:44 pm, edited 1 time in total.
--- Let brotherly love continue ---

King Futcha wrote:
you love them before or after you counted them out? :taunt: :taunt:
:rotf: England have only themselves to blame sha

... me too!