WE have taken OUR campaign to Twitter!

Talking rubbish and calling people that don't agree "rubbish". You don't need to be from Liverpool, but you got to have some connection with the city/club. You just don't see something on telly and claim to be a "supporter".
Re: WE have taken OUR campaign to Twitter!

Jobless people. :roll:
Bushboy's bushmen : 1.Isaac Success 2. Terem Moffi 3. Victor Boniface 4. Samuel Omorodion. 5. Samson Tijani. 6. Rafiu Durosinmi. 7. George Ilenikhena.

cic old boy wrote:Talking rubbish and calling people that don't agree "rubbish". You don't need to be from Liverpool, but you got to have some connection with the city/club. You just don't see something on telly and claim to be a "supporter".
iftosay hunger dey catch this gal, she for no dey waste time dey do this.. she no well at all... :lol: :lol:

"Supporting" from "viewing centres" in Nigeria.

Tfco, would you?

Whatever makes them happy...

It's a shame they're fighting to be accepted though. How about supporting a team you can love and support on a weekly basis without anyone questioning you

niyi wrote:Whatever makes them happy...

It's a shame they're fighting to be accepted though. How about supporting a team you can love and support on a weekly basis without anyone questioning you
indeed, THEY seem happy with the team they support
whether they're from Naija or Norway or Sweden or Chile

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

I support Kwara United football club

I am from Enugu

RETWEET to fellow Harmony Boys and let's kick out this rubbish of you need to be from Kwara to support Kwara United.

WE must be accepted!

This campaign is in response to someone on Twitter who said only people from Liverpool should support the club. These tweets are a global response from Liverpool fans across the globe.

Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16

© The YeyeMan 2025
scholl

Post by scholl »

cic old boy wrote:Talking rubbish and calling people that don't agree "rubbish". You don't need to be from Liverpool, but you got to have some connection with the city/club. You just don't see something on telly and claim to be a "supporter".
Mumu :roll: Investing their weekends on useless EPL teams.

indeed, THEY seem happy with the team they support
whether they're from Naija or Norway or Sweden or Chile

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o
I will tweet and see how many retweets I can get in support of our favorite Ghanaian club, Aduana Stars.

I am curious to see how many supporters we have around the world.
The real deal

Post by The real deal »

Dunno If its just me, but I think getting this excited about a BRITISH owned anything cd NEVER over excite me this much cos of their HISTORY of SLAVERY and COLONISATION...... I cd love stuff from that country but not " OVER DO" anything for them.
Especially as a person of color......
There's no European place I visit that i do not get asked " Where are you from"?

Smells of COLO MENTALITY

Cujus esqulum, ajus es usqui ad inferos

The real deal wrote:
Dunno If its just me, but I think getting this excited about a BRITISH owned anything cd NEVER over excite me this much cos of their HISTORY of SLAVERY and COLONISATION...... I cd love stuff from that country but not " OVER DO" anything for them.
Especially as a person of color......
There's no European place I visit that i do not get asked " Where are you from"?

Smells of COLO MENTALITY

Liverpool is actually owned by an American. But I get your drift.

That's the key thing. They are wannabes.

The YeyeMan wrote:This campaign is in response to someone on Twitter who said only people from Liverpool should support the club. These tweets are a global response from Liverpool fans across the globe.
I don't agree you need to come from Liverpool to support the club. I think you need to have a link with the place. Like I say to my friend who is a Chelsea WE, you can't watch Tyra Banks on telly and claim she is your girlfriend.

King Futcha wrote:
I will tweet and see how many retweets I can get in support of our favorite Ghanaian club, Aduana Stars.

A Mysterious Dwarf in Toronto prefers to ride at the back of the bes with the English.

King Futcha wrote:

A Mysterious Dwarf in Toronto prefers to ride at the back of the bes with the English.
The Norwegian, Chilean and Swede nko
Or are the WE's just from Africa?

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

metalalloy wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

WE must be accepted!
same as this guy?

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

tfco wrote: The Norwegian, Chilean and Swede nko

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o
WE are the world, WE are the children, WE are the ones to make a better day, so let's start giving

:? :? :?

Israel and Aussie leagues are loosing fans
Colomentality no good o

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

tfco wrote: The Norwegian, Chilean and Swede nko

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o
WE are the world, WE are the children, WE are the ones to make a better day, so let's start giving

The beautiful game. Global fanbase

5 games sweet o
DNA no good o

The YeyeMan wrote:This campaign is in response to someone on Twitter who said only people from Liverpool should support the club. These tweets are a global response from Liverpool fans across the globe.
I don't agree you need to come from Liverpool to support the club. I think you need to have a link with the place. Like I say to my friend who is a Chelsea WE, you can't watch Tyra Banks on telly and claim she is your girlfriend.
Uncle Cic as a beloved fans I don't agree that you need have a link with the place to support a club.I am an Arsenal fan and I have been in UK just twice.
Abeg also explain first the kind of link you are talking about.
Thanks