Onyekuru HANGS again!!!!

http://www.dubs.to/beinusa/

Na de one wey consin us be dis. :thumb:
Last edited by EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA on Mon Aug 27, 2018 9:37 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Re: Onyekuru Live

Cmon duuude , shoulda scored that, tried to chip the keeper but failed

very solid game, he's causing the defense a ton of problems and creating for his team :clap:

what a player. :clap: :clap: :clap:

Mo Gbe oooo.....referee don get alert! He awards a PK,as the pk taker runs towards the ball to take the pk he calls for VAR then changes the ball to a drop ball :shock: :shock: :shock: .
Re: Onyekuru HANGS again!!!!

Now 6-0

I missed Onyekuru goal.

Gooooaaaalllll!!!!!!!!!!!! Finally,very well deserved after torturing the defense for 80min with his skill and pace. :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

2 goals in 2 games, top scorer for Gala. I'm sure Bully12 yr old is about to pull the trigger :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:
onovo

Post by onovo »

Onyekuru na baller :clap: Seeing Onyekuru at Galatasary, Ekong at Udinese, Aina at Torino, Iwobo at Arsenal, Kalu at Bordeaux, Ndidi and Iheanacho at Leicester, Bounaventure at Club Brugge, and Chukwueze and Nwakali hopefully coming through the radar of Villareal and Porto, I predict the days of exploit soon for the super eagles as it was in the 90s era. Trust me there is a potential in the super eagles. Time shall tell !

ohenhen1 wrote:Now 6-0

I missed Onyekuru goal.

You were busy watching Man u on your shift. :laugh:

onovo wrote:Onyekuru na baller :clap: Seeing Onyekuru at Galatasary, Ekong at Udinese, Aina at Torino, Iwobo at Arsenal, Kalu at Bordeaux, Ndidi and Iheanacho at Leicester, Bounaventure at Club Brugge, and Chukwueze and Nwakali hopefully coming through the radar of Villareal and Porto, I predict the days of exploit soon for the super eagles as it was in the 90s era. Trust me there is a potential in the super eagles. Time shall tell !
Exactly what Rohr told us.

Thunder fire Rohr, onyekuru could have made an impact in the WC, now all you clowns supporting the cow brain Rohr want to jump on Onyekuru's team. Thunder fire all of una

Onyekuru is not clinical in front of goal. But that pace is devastating.

skillful

Post by skillful »

calm down they played a very poor team, everybody was scoring he scored the 5th goal that should tell you something. He should be scoring the 1st or second as soon as he scored he was subbed. The boy has potential but calm down.
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle
onovo

Post by onovo »

onovo wrote:Onyekuru na baller :clap: Seeing Onyekuru at Galatasary, Ekong at Udinese, Aina at Torino, Iwobo at Arsenal, Kalu at Bordeaux, Ndidi and Iheanacho at Leicester, Bounaventure at Club Brugge, and Chukwueze and Nwakali hopefully coming through the radar of Villareal and Porto, I predict the days of exploit soon for the super eagles as it was in the 90s era. Trust me there is a potential in the super eagles. Time shall tell !

Hopefully we getting to the 90s era. Hopefully the likes Yahaya, Awaziem, Awoniyi, Success, Osimhen and Akpan peaks ! I still predict Udoh Akpan over Uzoho as the next big goalkeeper from Nigeria. Akpan is the real deal watch out !.

9jaMan wrote:Thunder fire Rohr, onyekuru could have made an impact in the WC, now all you clowns supporting the cow brain Rohr want to jump on Onyekuru's team. Thunder fire all of una
Abeg go drink petrol and hug transformer. Onyekuru is da real deal gbo gbo ee patapata? :thumbs:

onovo wrote:

Hopefully we getting to the 90s era. Hopefully the likes Yahaya, Awaziem, Awoniyi, Success, Osimhen and Akpan peaks ! I still predict Udoh Akpan over Uzoho as the next big goalkeeper from Nigeria. Akpan is the real deal watch out !.
What’s Allan up to these days?

onovo wrote:

where does Akpan Play?

Kongi petrol? That’s lenient he should hug transformers. Onyekuru was injured at awC and had no chance displacing anyone prior to WC. He has his chance now to perform and qualify us for wc

9jaMan wrote:Thunder fire Rohr, onyekuru could have made an impact in the WC, now all you clowns supporting the cow brain Rohr want to jump on Onyekuru's team. Thunder fire all of una
Abeg go drink petrol and hug transformer. Onyekuru is da real deal gbo gbo ee patapata? :thumbs:

Typical, you and Rohr are super slow, normal folks already knew Onyekuru is the sh1t since last year. Thunder fire you delayed daft clowns

And fast mumu like you would had taken an injured onyekuru ahead of who?

Edu

Post by Edu »

9jaMan wrote:

Typical, you and Rohr are super slow, normal folks already knew Onyekuru is the sh1t since last year. Thunder fire you delayed daft clowns

What if this person you are attacking is actually developmentally delayed in real life. Imagine the pain you may have just caused him. This is unnecessary bro. We should be better than this.