Page 1 of 2

Afcon qualifiers today

Posted: Tue Oct 16, 2018 3:40 pm
Live 8:30am48' Seychelles 0 - 0 South Africa SuperSport 4, SuperSport 10, Maximo 360, …
Live +8:30am51' Rwanda 0 - 1 Guinea Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
Live +9:00am32' Central African Republic 0 - 0 Côte d'Ivoire Fox Sports 4, Fox Sports Go
Live +9:00am39' Tanzania 1 - 0 Cape Verde Islands SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport 9, SLGO
10:00am Niger vs Tunisia

on going

https://www.livesoccertv.com/schedules/

Re: Afcon qualifiers today

Posted: Tue Oct 16, 2018 3:45 pm
by Kabalega
Today na today!
When is Nigeria's game?

Posted: Tue Oct 16, 2018 3:52 pm
by Odas
Kabalega wrote:Today na today!
When is Nigeria's game?
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Why do you want to know?

Posted: Tue Oct 16, 2018 4:01 pm
by Rawlings
When is Nigeria's game?
The jujumen want to start working at the start

Posted: Tue Oct 16, 2018 4:02 pm
by metalalloy
Bigpokey24 wrote:Live 8:30am48' Seychelles 0 - 0 South Africa SuperSport 4, SuperSport 10, Maximo 360, …
Live +8:30am51' Rwanda 0 - 1 Guinea Canal+ Sport 1 Afrique
Live +9:00am32' Central African Republic 0 - 0 Côte d'Ivoire Fox Sports 4, Fox Sports Go
Live +9:00am39' Tanzania 1 - 0 Cape Verde Islands SuperSport Maximo 2, SuperSport 9, SLGO
10:00am Niger vs Tunisia

on going

https://www.livesoccertv.com/schedules/
wow Comoros tied with Morocco, and malawi tied Cameroun.

Posted: Tue Oct 16, 2018 4:04 pm
so seychelles and SA are still at 0-0 70 mins :D when is SA planning on scoring

Posted: Tue Oct 16, 2018 4:06 pm
by metalalloy
Bigpokey24 wrote:so seychelles and SA are still at 0-0 70 mins :D when is SA planning on scoring
Hopefully not today oh! fingers crossed.

Posted: Tue Oct 16, 2018 4:24 pm
by 1naija
Bigpokey24 wrote:so seychelles and SA are still at 0-0 70 mins :D when is SA planning on scoring
Hopefully not today oh! fingers crossed.

Still 0-0 after 90 mins

Posted: Tue Oct 16, 2018 4:31 pm
FT .0-0

Posted: Tue Oct 16, 2018 4:32 pm
by 1naija

FT - 0-0

Nigeria will top the group after dealing will Libya.

Posted: Tue Oct 16, 2018 4:39 pm
by ohenhen1
I can't believe that South Africa vs Seychelles scoreline. Nigeria must be careful today.

Posted: Tue Oct 16, 2018 4:39 pm
by Goldleaf

FT - 0-0

Nigeria will top the group after dealing will Libya.
You beat a team 6-0 a few days ago and can only draw 0-0 today. :lol:

That puts the group positions at:

South Africa Pl 4 Pts 8
Nigeria Pl 3 Pts 6
Libya Pl 3 Pts 4
Seychelles Pl 4 Pts 1

Come on, SE. Win today and go top!

Posted: Tue Oct 16, 2018 4:46 pm
by metalalloy
Excellent result!The ball is in our court now.

Posted: Tue Oct 16, 2018 4:50 pm
by Odas
When is Nigeria's game?
Juju-men working for, or against Nigeria?

Posted: Tue Oct 16, 2018 4:52 pm
When is Nigeria's game?
odas, don't ever make a post on any thread i open , if you are on about posting trash , as well as derailing the thread

Posted: Tue Oct 16, 2018 4:55 pm
by Odas
I wonder what Seychelles did to not lose this game in South Africa (SA) after losing at home. I thought victory was already cemented for SA in this one. Wow!

Posted: Tue Oct 16, 2018 5:00 pm
by Cito
Odas wrote:I wonder what Seychelles did to not lose this game in South Africa (SA) after losing at home. I thought victory was already cemented for SA in this one. Wow!
The 6-0 was in SouthAfrica and this game was in Seychelles.
And SA is a very bipolar team that blows quite hot and cold.

Posted: Tue Oct 16, 2018 5:04 pm
by Odas
When is Nigeria's game?
odas, don't ever make a post on any thread i open , if you are on about posting trash , as well as derailing the thread
IDIIOT! This Site does not belong to you. You have no choice or control as to what I do here.

The only choice you have is to not post at all and to go look at your dog's "nyashi" as it defecates feces

Posted: Tue Oct 16, 2018 5:15 pm
by maceo4
Odas wrote:I wonder what Seychelles did to not lose this game in South Africa (SA) after losing at home. I thought victory was already cemented for SA in this one. Wow!
Also won't discount Seychelles artificial hard and bouncy turf, SE found it very hard to play on it.

Posted: Tue Oct 16, 2018 5:15 pm
by Odas
Thanks for the correction - bro. I don't know how I reversed the sequence. Brain saying one thing and fingers doing another :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Tue Oct 16, 2018 5:20 pm
by maceo4
When is Nigeria's game?
IDIIOT! This Site does not belong to you. You have no choice or control as to what I do here.

The only choice you have is to not post at all and to go look at your dog in the "nyashi" as it defecates feces
Now you are calling someone an "IDIIOT" for the exact same thing that you do....interesting :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Tue Oct 16, 2018 5:24 pm
by proclaimjesus02
When is Nigeria's game?

The only choice you have is to not post at all and to go look at your dog in the "nyashi" as it defecates feces
Not cool sir.

Posted: Tue Oct 16, 2018 5:24 pm
by Next
When is Nigeria's game?

20:00 CET