11 Elyounoussi
55 Slattery
66 amsay

Referee:
Jonathan Moss

Re: CHE 0 Vs 0 SOU[]

Posted: Wed Jan 02, 2019 9:00 pm
by balo
Come on Morata. That was a goal-scoring opportunity.

Posted: Wed Jan 02, 2019 9:22 pm
by balo
Great save by Gunn.

Posted: Wed Jan 02, 2019 9:24 pm
by balo
Another injury. RLC on for Willian.

Posted: Wed Jan 02, 2019 10:35 pm
by balo
This is why Chelsea need a fresh start. They are having issues scoring.

Re: CHE 0 Vs 0 SOU[]FT

Posted: Wed Jan 02, 2019 10:47 pm
by balo
72% of possession and didn't score.

Posted: Wed Jan 02, 2019 10:59 pm
by oloye
balo wrote:Come on Morata. That was a goal-scoring opportunity.
Una still dey wait for that wastepipe to come through... Una go wait tire.

Posted: Wed Jan 02, 2019 11:04 pm
by ceejay22
Something needs to change at CFC
Also Sarri no try at all, what’s Vic Mo doing and not making the bench at all.
What did he do. He couldn’t have done worse than RLC today.
Nonsense

Posted: Wed Jan 02, 2019 11:05 pm
I dont like sarri at all

Posted: Wed Jan 02, 2019 11:32 pm
by balo

Posted: Thu Jan 03, 2019 10:00 am
by Undertaker
ceejay22 wrote:Something needs to change at CFC
Also Sarri no try at all, what’s Vic Mo doing and not making the bench at all.
What did he do. He couldn’t have done worse than RLC today.
Nonsense
Why do you guys still care about VM? He has retired from the SE. Junk players don't belong on the bench!

Posted: Thu Jan 03, 2019 10:43 am
by Benedict Iroha
Bigpokey24 wrote:I dont like sarri at all
No wonder he has never won a trophy.

Posted: Fri Jan 04, 2019 1:27 pm
by cchinukw
Benedict Iroha wrote:
Na wah for una.

Is this not his first season?

Southamption are no mugs o. Ehen!

Posted: Fri Jan 04, 2019 4:00 pm
by balo
Benedict Iroha wrote:
Na wah for una.

This season, they are. But that's not the point. Chelsea should not be making excuses not beating Southampton at home. It was a bad display.

We assumed Sarriball would be able to unlock stubborn defenses and at least score 1 goal. Too much to ask (at home)?

Posted: Fri Jan 04, 2019 7:24 pm
by cchinukw
Benedict Iroha wrote:
Na wah for una.

This season, they are. But that's not the point. Chelsea should not be making excuses not beating Southampton at home. It was a bad display.

We assumed Sarriball would be able to unlock stubborn defenses and at least score 1 goal. Too much to ask (at home)?
The Mourinho years spoilt you lot. You now think you should be invincible every season.

Sarri is just in his first year. Klopp has been in the English game for how long? Yet it is only now that his team is attaining a measure of invincibility.

My point is it takes time so be realistic. Haba!

Posted: Sat Jan 05, 2019 2:29 am
by balo
Benedict Iroha wrote:
Na wah for una.

The Mourinho years spoilt you lot. You now think you should be invincible every season.

Sarri is just in his first year. Klopp has been in the English game for how long? Yet it is only now that his team is attaining a measure of invincibility.

My point is it takes time so be realistic. Haba!

Beat Man C today, fall mugu to CP the next week reeks of doodoo in the ranks. The club deserves better.