Frenchwomen showing US women pepper! (FRA 3 - USA 1 FT)

Posted: Sat Jan 19, 2019 9:20 pm
by Scipio Africanus
1-0 to France. These Frenchwomen gat skillz!!! :shock: :shock:

The French right back (Cascarino) has burned the US defense all day with her skill and speed. Should be France 3-0 but for scuffed shot by France CF and save by the US 'keeper.

Re: Frenchwomen showing US women pepper!

Posted: Sat Jan 19, 2019 10:02 pm
by Scipio Africanus
2-0 to France!

Posted: Sat Jan 19, 2019 10:34 pm
by Adisboy
Puts our 8 nil loss to them in perspective.

Posted: Sat Jan 19, 2019 10:35 pm
by Adisboy
3nil now.

Posted: Sat Jan 19, 2019 10:46 pm
by Eaglezbeak
Adisboy wrote:Puts our 8 nil loss to them in perspective.
When two teams meet there's only three results that that occurre a win or a lose (which happens simultaneously to the teams playing) or a draw so losing is nothing to be ashamed of but conceding 8 goals only shows that there's work to be done to the losing team!

Posted: Sat Jan 19, 2019 11:42 pm
by Scipio Africanus
Ended 3-1. The excuses have begun. Some US commentators annoy me with their entitled attitude.

"This was a second string US team"
"7 starters were missing"
"Our reserve team should not be losing to France"

I hope they do not get Brazilianized (seven-owned) at the WC this summer.

Re: Frenchwomen showing US women pepper! (FRA 3 - USA 1 FT)

Posted: Sun Jan 20, 2019 2:06 am
by Undertaker
Where is bret????????????

Posted: Sun Jan 20, 2019 2:21 am
by bret- hart
Undertaker wrote:Where is bret????????????

I dey here my broda. I cant wait for the US Transsexual national team to get whooped at the WC proper in France. :lol: :lol:

Posted: Sun Jan 20, 2019 6:56 am
by jette1
while at it lets recall how many we chop from them again