[TBL] ManCity (3-1) Arsenal. SIXTH

goooooooalllll

if you lily livered are scared to open a GT, i go open one for u

Aniks...come here
Last edited by tfco on Sun Feb 03, 2019 6:52 pm, edited 3 times in total.

Re: [TBL] ManCity (1-0) Arsenal

King Alexander the Great. Many thanks. Pathetic.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: That was quite embarassing/
Tunisian Gooner

Post by Tunisian Gooner »

Iwobi.....what are you doing.... :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse:
Detective Bunk Moreland

'The bigger the lie, the more they believe'

that was a stone cold PK caused by Mustafi...Ref had mercy on Arsenal
Last edited by Chief Ogbunigwe on Sun Feb 03, 2019 5:36 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Mustafi, fortunate there. Could’ve been a pen on another day.
kastro11

Post by kastro11 »

Smh Iwobi. Can't be doing that on the edge of the box

Abeg join us in the Arsenal season thread and stop cluttering di forum with duplicate threads
Ex nihilo nihil fit

Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

Don't know what Iwobi was doing there or trying to do... But simple hoofing of the ball away would have saved him from the embarrassment and insult that will result from that carelessness

Tunisian Gooner wrote:Iwobi.....what are you doing.... :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse:
he's been our best player

shot by Raheem

good save

Tunisian Gooner wrote:Iwobi.....what are you doing.... :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse:
he's been our best player

Bigpokey24 quote:
"Let those like me who are savvy in warfare and politics educate all you lunatics" - Jun 23, '25
"The Yeyeman is hardly ever vulgar when dealing with anyone." - Mar 23, '18
"I will take Trump over Clinton but I am in the minority." - Jul 19, '16

© The YeyeMan 2025

The ARSE doing what they know best: open yansh to their master :D.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Coach wrote:Mustafi, fortunate there. Could’ve been a pen on another day.
Honestly thats a fou and pena and I am an Arsenal fan..

Wait we don reach city half at all ?

As a coach you it all planned out, only for your plans to go up in smokes in 45 seconds from a careless player.

First goal on Iwobi. You can't be hesitant in that position.

Mustafi is an absolute angel*. Arsenal should be 2 down, that was a stone cold penalty. Lucky.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

Maybe Rohr knew what he was doing when he did not start Iwobi against Argentina. He gats to improve his defensive output. Hopefully he makes amends for his mistake soon.
Ex nihilo nihil fit

offside

What a letoff. That should have been 2 kondo.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

City just toying with Arsenal the way a cat toys with its food before devouring it

1-1

City pa. How useless can you be off a corner kick?

And it is a ........................................... Goooooooooooolllllllll!!!!!
Ex nihilo nihil fit