FE miss flight over bonus row

Is it true?

Re: FE miss flight over bonus row

The link is on completesportsnigeria cant post it at this time.

Fake news! Agents are pissed again. :laugh:

There are processes for things including hiring lawyers, if this is true they should be left in Poland and let that countries immigration round them up. National team call up is an honor first and a paid job second. Nonsense.

oscar52 wrote:There are processes for things including hiring lawyers, if this is true they should be left in Poland and let that countries immigration round them up. National team call up is an honor first and a paid job second. Nonsense.
...true, but if you make promise why not keep it?
That has been our problem, we promise, renege, and then bully just because you be oga.
Lawless iidiots.

ohenhen1 wrote:Is it true?
I hope it is true....useless team, useless coach and a very useless FA. :curse:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
Man Ataye

Post by Man Ataye »

:P :lol: :P :lol: :P :lol: :P

What are you bursting a vein for?
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu
Man Ataye

Post by Man Ataye »

oscar52 wrote:There are processes for things including hiring lawyers, if this is true they should be left in Poland and let that countries immigration round them up. National team call up is an honor first and a paid job second. Nonsense.
That has been our problem, we promise, renege, and then bully just because you be oga.
Lawless iidiots.

No consistency, lack of honesty n integrity, no integral foundations when doing things, with such, don't expect much from our people.

Man Ataye wrote:
Lawless iidiots.

No consistency, lack of honesty n integrity, no integral foundations when doing things, with such, don't expect much from our people.
...and gluttonous thieves on this site will back them 100%.

Man Ataye wrote:
Lawless iidiots.

...and gluttonous thieves on this site will back them 100%.

Everything doesn't have to be a public spectacle at every tournament. Its what people have been saying this team has no leadership on the field and it appears off as well if true. The leader and coaches of the team take on the challenge and advocate for the money and make sure each gets his own. Refusing to leave an hotel room and missing your flight is not the way to go.

Shouldn't the protest happen before the game.?

Young people are not wise. This will never happen if some one like Sunday Oliseh was the captain of the team.

Dem don learn from Ghana

These are not u20 players,they are grown men desperate for money near the end of their careers!

Mschew!! Who should be blamed first, the chicken or the egg?

Eaglezbeak wrote:These are not u20 players,they are grown men desperate for money near the end of their careers!
:laugh: 401K

...sad to see the usual corrupt enablers supporting thieves, poor and incompetent administrators. You make a promise, heck keep it. Win or lose.

Eaglezbeak wrote:These are not u20 players,they are grown men desperate for money near the end of their careers!
Come on now, here we go blaming the victims. Even if they are grown, did they pick themselves? NFF selected them and sent them to represent Naija, so NFF just needs to fulfill their bonus promises and keep it moving. Lets blame the real culprits here...

ROI time.

i no send for this yeye u20 team..let them catch bus :D

Bigpokey24 wrote:i no send for this yeye u20 team..let them catch bus :D
There you go, with your childish rant.
Was winning ever tied to the players getting paid their bonuses?
If this story is true as reported, our NFF needs to be blamed

Somehow we expect the world from players when they are treated shabbily

We get what we deserve, we do not deserve a successful sporting team and I mean us, the fans