Enyeama was better than Nkono?
Posted: Thu Jun 13, 2019 10:39 pm
According to some, that was the case. Interesting.
The Undisputed Number One Home for All Super Eagles Fans
https://forum.cybereagles.com/
I see that your bi-polar don flare up again.bret- hart wrote:I mean I saw Enyeama stop Messi and Argentina from putting 6 past us at the 2010 WC but you are right Nkono was far better even though he conceded 9 goals in 5 matches and looked like a donkey vs a below average USSR team.
danfo driver wrote:![]()
perhaps better at bribing his friends and journalists to force him upon a nation!
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:I see that your bi-polar don flare up again.bret- hart wrote:I mean I saw Enyeama stop Messi and Argentina from putting 6 past us at the 2010 WC but you are right Nkono was far better even though he conceded 9 goals in 5 matches and looked like a donkey vs a below average USSR team.
African Champions League Winner. African Nations Cup Winner. Second round World Cup 2014. Over 100 caps. Facts, not feelings.Odas wrote:danfo driver wrote:![]()
perhaps better at bribing his friends and journalists to force him upon a nation!![]()
You guys missed what they meant. HINT: They were talking in terms of cutting OKRA and in fighting his SUPERIORS
she is the dumbest poster on the site and that is saying a lot, not worthy of another thread.bamenda boy wrote:That's what a CE was arguing on another thread and I could not believe it.
Briber 2018. Arrogant! disruptor 2017. Tried to eat where he did not cook 2018. Disgraced out of the National team. Facts, not feelings.aruako1 wrote:African Champions League Winner. African Nations Cup Winner. Second round World Cup 2014. Over 100 caps. Facts, not feelings.Odas wrote:danfo driver wrote:![]()
perhaps better at bribing his friends and journalists to force him upon a nation!![]()
You guys missed what they meant. HINT: They were talking in terms of cutting OKRA and in fighting his SUPERIORS
All feelings and lies. Your lonely campaign cannot come close to tarnishing his legacy.danfo driver wrote:Briber 2018. Arrogant! disruptor 2017. Tried to eat where he did not cook 2018. Disgraced out of the National team. Facts, not feelings.aruako1 wrote:African Champions League Winner. African Nations Cup Winner. Second round World Cup 2014. Over 100 caps. Facts, not feelings.Odas wrote:danfo driver wrote:![]()
aruako1 wrote:All feelings and lies. Your lonely campaign cannot come close to tarnishing his legacy.danfo driver wrote:Briber 2018. Arrogant! disruptor 2017. Tried to eat where he did not cook 2018. Disgraced out of the National team. Facts, not feelings.aruako1 wrote:African Champions League Winner. African Nations Cup Winner. Second round World Cup 2014. Over 100 caps. Facts, not feelings.Odas wrote:danfo driver wrote:![]()
That Nkono was as bad as Rufai.....u need to watch the nkono of WC 82 and ANC 86.bret- hart wrote:I mean I saw Enyeama stop Messi and Argentina from putting 6 past us at the 2010 WC but you are right Nkono was far better even though he conceded 9 goals in 5 matches and looked like a donkey vs a below average USSR team.
Bros, you might be correct, but at least, Nkono never fought his superiors. Fighting one's superior (unprovoked) - to me - nullifies any other quality a person might have and it applies to Enyeama.wale1974 wrote:That Nkono was as bad as Rufai.....u need to watch the nkono of WC 82 and ANC 86.bret- hart wrote:I mean I saw Enyeama stop Messi and Argentina from putting 6 past us at the 2010 WC but you are right Nkono was far better even though he conceded 9 goals in 5 matches and looked like a donkey vs a below average USSR team.
Queen Futcha wrote:she is the dumbest poster on the site and that is saying a lot, not worthy of another thread.bamenda boy wrote:That's what a CE was arguing on another thread and I could not believe it.
wale1974 wrote:That Nkono was as bad as Rufai.....u need to watch the nkono of WC 82 and ANC 86.bret- hart wrote:I mean I saw Enyeama stop Messi and Argentina from putting 6 past us at the 2010 WC but you are right Nkono was far better even though he conceded 9 goals in 5 matches and looked like a donkey vs a below average USSR team.