AKPEYI

Re: AKPEYI

airwolex wrote:
airwolex wrote:Jittery Apkeyi is a stop-gap. He wasn't tested in the game at all. The clean sheets don't tell the story.
Please tell us the story......
Isn't there a cricket game you should be playing?
Egbon, India vs West Indies today, is not exciting because West Indies are not of the WC.

We are planning a trip to South Africa next Jan or Feb for the Cricket u-19 WC with Naija playing. Would you like to join us?

airwolex wrote:
airwolex wrote:Jittery Apkeyi is a stop-gap. He wasn't tested in the game at all. The clean sheets don't tell the story.
Please tell us the story......
Isn't there a cricket game you should be playing?
Egbon, India vs West Indies today, is not exciting because West Indies are not of the WC.

We are planning a trip to South Africa next Jan or Feb for the Cricket u-19 WC with Naija playing. Would you like to join us?
To watch cricket? Baba...I go come sha, but i no go watch una. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Akpeyi (as usual) exuded the stability and confidence of a deer crossing the road during morning rush hour traffic. He has kept 2 clean sheets because he has had bugger all to do in those games (except take goal kicks). Even then late in the game yesterday, he managed to fire a couple of flat daisy cutter goal kicks low - straight to Guinea players!