We meet Cameroon in the round of 16

Posted: Tue Jul 02, 2019 6:33 pm
by naijaguy
What a cracker it will be..
"Dead rubber" game

Re: We meet Ghana in the round of 16

Posted: Tue Jul 02, 2019 6:35 pm
by Enugu II
Looks more like Nigeria v Cameroon at the moment.

Posted: Tue Jul 02, 2019 6:35 pm
by nko
Looks like Cameroun

Posted: Tue Jul 02, 2019 6:40 pm
by zee
nko wrote:Looks like Cameroun
Nigeria Vs Ghana ..................The midgets leading 2-0.

Posted: Tue Jul 02, 2019 6:49 pm
by Otitokoro
Its Nigeria vs Cameroun (2B vs. 2F)
Both would end the group stage with 5 pts each, but Ghana has the better goal GF/GA differential
Ghana (4/2)
Cameroun (3/1)
nko wrote:Looks like Cameroun
Nigeria Vs Ghana ..................The midgets leading 2-0.

Re: We meet Cameroon in the round of 16

Posted: Tue Jul 02, 2019 6:50 pm
are you people already beating una chest... there is no VicMo to bail you people out this time...smh

Posted: Tue Jul 02, 2019 6:56 pm
by Rawlings
I am sad ...very sad

Posted: Tue Jul 02, 2019 6:58 pm
by deanotito
Gonna be rough

Posted: Tue Jul 02, 2019 6:58 pm
by Polly
Bigpokey24 wrote:are you people already beating una chest... there is no VicMo to bail you people out this time...smh
Bail us out of what? Abeg!

Posted: Tue Jul 02, 2019 7:01 pm
by onwuatuegwu
SE without the talisman(VicMo) has no serious bite period! He is a tournament player.

Posted: Tue Jul 02, 2019 7:01 pm
by Robbynice
From playing the Defending champions potential meeting with host if we win, we will have to earn this cup if we are to win it. FNF!

Posted: Tue Jul 02, 2019 7:03 pm
by joao
Cameroon and Nigeria both 'all bark but no bite', therefore it will be a game of leg breaking
that ends with no score or a low scoring tie, with Naija going forward on penalties.

Posted: Tue Jul 02, 2019 7:05 pm
Cameroon 5 - Nigeria 0
:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Posted: Tue Jul 02, 2019 7:06 pm
by Mister Dolly
I don't know why this SuperSports analysts are thinking Ghana wanted to avoid Nigeria....it's not like we have scared anybody with our play yet...Cameroon must feel pretty confident against us and if we come out playing like we did against Malagasy it's the next plane home!

Robbynice wrote:From playing the Defending champions potential meeting with host if we win, we will have to earn this cup if we are to win it. FNF!
you are not even confident ..put your money for the place ya mouth dey..SE no be am

by Goldleaf
Gernot Rohr v Clarence Seedorf.

This is going to be tough.

Posted: Tue Jul 02, 2019 7:09 pm
by Cmoke
The midgets played so hard to avoid meeting us

Posted: Tue Jul 02, 2019 7:10 pm
by Otitokoro
No contest.
Dumpkoff Rohr is way too dumb to match up against Clarence Seedorf (and Patrick Kluivert, his assistant).
Goldleaf wrote:Gernot Rohr v Clarence Seedorf.

Posted: Tue Jul 02, 2019 7:11 pm
by Robbynice
Robbynice wrote:From playing the Defending champions potential meeting with host if we win, we will have to earn this cup if we are to win it. FNF!
you are not even confident ..put your money for the place ya mouth dey..SE no be am
Of course I am not confident. I am just hopeful. I hope you don't think I am trying to be boastful based on my post.

Posted: Tue Jul 02, 2019 7:12 pm
by Otitokoro
Nigeria cannot beat this Cameroon team.
Nigeria is out! All because of Gerhout Rohr's stupidity!
joao wrote:Cameroon and Nigeria both 'all bark but no bite', therefore it will be a game of leg breaking
that ends with no score or a low scoring tie, with Naija going forward on penalties.

Posted: Tue Jul 02, 2019 7:12 pm
by deanotito
Otitokoro wrote:No contest.
Dumpkoff Rohr is way too dumb to match up against Clarence Seedorf (and Patrick Kluivert, his assistant).
Goldleaf wrote:Gernot Rohr v Clarence Seedorf.

Wait, that's their coaching crew? Oh wow

Posted: Tue Jul 02, 2019 7:13 pm
by Eaglezbeak
Bigpokey24 wrote:are you people already beating una chest... there is no VicMo to bail you people out this time...smh
What about Mikel?

Posted: Tue Jul 02, 2019 7:15 pm
by truemamamia
Rawlings wrote:I am sad ...very sad