Nigeria 3 (IghaloX2, Iwobi) vs 2 Cameroon FT

Re: Nigeria 3(Ighalo) vs 2 Cameroon 1H

Comon Onuachu, press the fvvcking ball

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

Onuafoookingchu!!!!
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."

See how dem push Naija man off the ball

Men, what kind of pass was that by our people?
elerineye
Re: Nigeria 3 (IghaloX2, Iwobi) vs 2 Cameroon 2H

Post by elerineye »

Nigeria progress!
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

Its a Goal wrote:Cleared.
PHEW

Why not just take the ball to the corner flat.

It is over. Congratulations to Nigeria :D
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

We are through!!!! :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

This Onuachi is super uselessssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
YoungLion

Post by YoungLion »

Congrats to Nigeria
The indomitable Lions of Cameroon.

Onuachu nah!
icee

Post by icee »

Onuachu has no movement! - yuo see why he doesn't start? Lack anticipation. I want to see Oshimen in the next game if Igalo has to come out
Last edited by icee on Sat Jul 06, 2019 6:53 pm, edited 1 time in total.

YES!

Yesssessssssssssssssss

Good, we Win! We win!!

zee wrote:This Onuachi is super uselessssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
You no lie. The job was simple. Keep the damned ball.

ElHadary
Suspended Member

Post by ElHadary »

Congrats guys, sorry Goddess and the other Cameroonians in this forum tough break!

Rohr must go

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Thank you!

FT...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

Game over!!!!
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."

That is the spirit" IGHALO

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: Thanks Super-eagles! Thx!!