Re: AFCON 2019: Samuel Chukwueze Wins Man Of The Match Award
Posted: Wed Jul 10, 2019 11:25 pm
by ohenhen1
The Nigerian players association need to make sure he has a good mentor that can mentor him. He is about to make a lot of money and enjoy fame.
Posted: Wed Jul 10, 2019 11:29 pm
by john12
Nwanne mara a ba ball. We need a nickname Asap
Posted: Wed Jul 10, 2019 11:31 pm
by maceo4
john12 wrote:Nwanne mara a ba ball. We need a nickname Asap
What’s the opposite of brainless?
Maybe the Wizard since he’s the cure to our brainless scarecrow...
Posted: Wed Jul 10, 2019 11:31 pm
by Odas
ohenhen1 wrote:The Nigerian players association need to make sure he has a good mentor that can mentor him. He is about to make a lot of money and enjoy fame.
Yeah, provided the mentor doesn't try to mentor into his pocket
Posted: Wed Jul 10, 2019 11:35 pm
by Tobi17
What Mosalah couldn't do against Hlanti, Chukwueze did with a plate of ogbono soup on top... Kid made Hlanti his bi#ch.
Posted: Wed Jul 10, 2019 11:46 pm
by achuzia-the-air-raid
About 20-30 million South Africans now know his name and will be having nightmares this week.
Posted: Wed Jul 10, 2019 11:54 pm
by achuzia-the-air-raid
Posted: Thu Jul 11, 2019 12:39 am
by Bell
NOT PUTTING CHUKWUEZE IN THE SAME ACCOMPLISHMENT CLASS, BUT...
...he tormented the SA LB, the same man that bottled up Salah and rendered him unrecognizable throughout the SA/Egypt clash.
Posted: Thu Jul 11, 2019 4:19 am
by Enyi
To think that next game...he starts on the bench and Simon returns....
Posted: Thu Jul 11, 2019 5:55 am
by ANC
Enyi wrote:To think that next game...he starts on the bench and Simon returns....
What?
Posted: Thu Jul 11, 2019 10:49 am
by Eaglezbeak
ohenhen1 wrote:The Nigerian players association need to make sure he has a good mentor that can mentor him. He is about to make a lot of money and enjoy fame.
Yeah, provided the mentor doesn't try to mentor into his pocket
Nigeria!
Posted: Thu Jul 11, 2019 10:51 am
by achuzia-the-air-raid
Posted: Thu Jul 11, 2019 10:59 am
by Goldleaf
achuzia-the-air-raid wrote:
Samuel Chukwueze is going places. To think this boy's performance was not at the level of Victor Osimhen and Kelechi Nwakali in the powerful dominant Emmanuel Amuneke-led WC U17 win in Chile in 2015, but we have to applaud his significant improvement. Hope the other players in that squad start to make a difference too.
Posted: Thu Jul 11, 2019 11:03 am
by ohenhen1
I still have the game between Villareal and Barcelona on my computer. The guy when he is on, he is unplayable. Defenders can't stop him.
Posted: Thu Jul 11, 2019 7:19 pm
by onwuatuegwu
ohenhen1 wrote:I still have the game between Villareal and Barcelona on my computer. The guy when he is on, he is unplayable. Defenders can't stop him.
GBAM!!!
Posted: Thu Jul 11, 2019 8:12 pm
by marko
He is worth 29 million in today market, i think he added another 20 million yesterday
Posted: Thu Jul 11, 2019 10:42 pm
by maceo4
marko wrote:He is worth 29 million in today market, i think he added another 20 million yesterday
His buy out clause 60+ o...
Posted: Fri Jul 12, 2019 1:25 am
by 1naija
Lol. You guys need to go home once in a while...
Posted: Fri Jul 12, 2019 1:31 am
marko wrote:He is worth 29 million in today market, i think he added another 20 million yesterday
You are always embarrassing yourself.