Nigeria 1vs 2 Algeria: FT

Re: Nigeria 1 vs 1 Algeria: Second half

All from Alex Imbecile once again. Unbelievable decision making.

Musa not tracking back

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

Wayward passes all over...

What are we doing in our goal area? Get the ball and get it of your area immediately. Come-on, guys!

wow that was close..

Algeria misses..................
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Coach wrote:All from Alex Imbecile once again. Unbelievable decision making.

Look at how free Mahrez was! No one tracked him LOL

Lolly wrote:Musa not tracking back
Been running all game.

soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

That was a good move by Algeria...

metalalloy wrote:wow that was close..
... very close and I HATE it

We got lucky

4 minutes added time.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Ekong is so daft man, what's up with the poor concentration from these guys?

Etebo you are a dunce! look at Henry open!

danfo driver wrote:Look at how free Mahrez was! No one tracked him LOL
And Feghouli

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

You people need to give the opponents some credit man.. Algeria is an excellent team.

Common Henry

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
Vincent.

Post by Vincent. »

Algeria playing better now.
Eto’o, Ronaldinho, Deco, and Messi are like good caviar, tender pine-nuts, chemical-free sea salt, and the purest of virgin olive oils, said one of the world's greatest chefs, Ferran Adria of El Bulli restaurant, Before Barca went on to wallop Madrid 3-0 at the Bernabeu.

“I believe the target of anything in life should be to do it so well that it becomes an art. Football is like that. When I watch Barcelona, it is art” — Arsène Wenger, August 2009
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

We should outlast the Algerians ..come on boys
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."
uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

Tobi17 wrote:Ekong is so daft man, what's up with the poor concentration from these guys?
I’m starting to think these guys partied.. too many seem off today

Algeria - unfortunately - has played better in this game and certainly deserves to win it, but, I have to support my team, else ...

TO ALL...

...please stop attacking these players by name. Thanks.