Nigeria 1vs 2 Algeria: FT

Re: Nigeria 1 vs 1 Algeria: Second half

WHY, WHY, WHY...

...why should he have so much unmolested space.

Damn. Na wa.

Chai dangerous free kick...Mahrez

We are tired. Now a dangerous freekick.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

See how we are being pried up open at will.

Freekick to Algeria outside the 18. If they score they fully deserve it.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Mikel should come in for Iwobi.

man can we survive this fk?

uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

Smhhh... this is a very very poor game by us! Don’t think Argentina or Croatia bruised us this much even

WTF, why even try to control a clearance, just boot it.
soma

Post by soma »

We have a useless coach walahi. Why take off Chukwueze?

3. Thomas Sankara
4. Patrice Lumumba
5. Robert Mugabe
6. Murmar "the Lion" Ghaddafi....

cchinukw wrote:Where is the coach's stamp on this team apart from the team fielded and subs?
His stamp is ALL OVER THIS TEAM! Thats why we are poor :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Our defenders like to panic sha.

Algeria played better. Our game plan didn't work

This is a Marhez low ball

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

We need to make more subs, bring in Kalu, Balogun and Osimhen

If we loss it is because of the coach not the team. Is like Rohr is in love with igahlo

see sweet fk spot for Mahrez. kai i no fit watch dis one

Vincent.

Post by Vincent. »

crossbar :shock:
Eto’o, Ronaldinho, Deco, and Messi are like good caviar, tender pine-nuts, chemical-free sea salt, and the purest of virgin olive oils, said one of the world's greatest chefs, Ferran Adria of El Bulli restaurant, Before Barca went on to wallop Madrid 3-0 at the Bernabeu.

“I believe the target of anything in life should be to do it so well that it becomes an art. Football is like that. When I watch Barcelona, it is art” — Arsène Wenger, August 2009

Mayrez.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Yep naija
The real deal

Post by The real deal »

I,m not even asking us to win, just want to see simple good NIGERIAN football...
Cujus esqulum, ajus es usqui ad inferos

That's it!
soothsayer

Post by soothsayer »

Hot Knife through butter I tell you. Green butter.

I told you Ndidi killed us...