The Hangers and Assisters (Season 21/22)

Re: The Hangers - Match Week 2

chief nfachairman wrote:Simon Moses don hang for Nantes. Came in as a sub

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Can someone update the title of thread.
Re: The Hangers - Match Week 4

Iwobi scores for Everton in the Carabao Cup 3:2 now.

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

I-Wobi don Hang

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Re: I-Wobi don Hang

Best player for Everton, so happy for our boy :clap: :clap:
Re: I-Wobi don Hang

I'm merging this with the hangers thread.

Paveman

Post by Paveman »

Dennis bonaventure scored for Bruges

May the mod wey merge this thread get uncontrolled flatulence in public..you are a joke...and dem dey do.you for yonda

Osimhen x2

Bigpokey24 wrote:May the mod wey merge this thread get uncontrolled flatulence in public..you are a joke...and dem dey do.you for yonda
Yeye pickin.

Bigpokey24 wrote:May the mod wey merge this thread get uncontrolled flatulence in public..you are a joke...and dem dey do.you for yonda

:shock:
The Observer

Post by The Observer »

S. Nwankwo x2 for Crotone away to Spezia
Every soul shall taste of death. And you shall be paid on the Day of Resurrection only that which you have fairly earned. Whoever is removed from the fire of Hell and is made to enter the Garden, he indeed is successful. The life of this world is nothing but the comfort of illusion – Quran 3: 185

Paul Mukairu scores for Antalyspor.int he super Liga. This kid moved from an academy mid last season, joined the youth team, was elevated to the senior team beginning of this season, started their matches and just scored his first professional goal. He's 19.

Kid to look out for.

Iwobi hanged in a beautiful header against Wolves.

China akpom hangs for Paok

Osimhen hangs his 5th goal in 4 appearances for Lille, keeps getting better :clap:

Paul Onuachu hangs for Genk on his debut against Charleroi. Genk are 2-1 down.

Dammy wrote:Paul Onuachu hangs for Genk on his debut against Charleroi. Genk are 2-1 down.
Brilliant low header too, game is on BR Live.
The Observer

Post by The Observer »

Semi Ajayi scored against Fulham
Every soul shall taste of death. And you shall be paid on the Day of Resurrection only that which you have fairly earned. Whoever is removed from the fire of Hell and is made to enter the Garden, he indeed is successful. The life of this world is nothing but the comfort of illusion – Quran 3: 185

Eze hangs for QPR vs Luton.

Na wa o. Right now, Nigeria has more hangers than drycleaners.

Nice one

Tomori?