The Hangers and Assisters (Season 21/22)

Too keep the forum more organized and without loosing information (some of us get busy (except 1naija) and leave the forum for weeks), i suggest when anyone one hangs we should all put it in this thread. And tracking hangers and letting us know is every forumer's responsibilty.

Just so we dont loose track, For match week 1, the hangers were

1. Chidera Ejuke (Herenveen, Net): 1 goal vs Heracles
2. JOe Aribo (Rangers, Scot): 1 Goal vs FC MIdtjylland (Europa)
3. CHuba Akpom (PAOK, Greece): 1 goal vs AJax (Champions League)
4. David okereke (Club brugge, Bel): 1 goal vs Bevereen
2 Goals vs Truidense

PLease no backwater league hangers so we dont piss off Agent Killer JOhn12 :bump: . He woudl end up derailing the thread.
Last edited by chief nfachairman on Sun Sep 19, 2021 3:22 pm, edited 10 times in total.
Re: The Hangers - Match Week 2

Okereke comes in as a sub and hangs

Lose not loose...smh

Chukwueze HANGS!
Friendly versus Bologna (with Kingsley Michael playing in midfield).

Samu came on as a sub in the 60th minute and scored 6 minutes later to put Villareal up 3-1...
He also earned the free-kick (a couple of mins after he came on) that Carzola scored to go up 2-1.

For someone who just back to training this week, Samu is looking too sharp! :thumbs:

Gotti wrote:Chukwueze HANGS!

Samu came on as a sub in the 60th minute and scored 6 minutes later to put Villareal up 3-1...
He also earned the free-kick (a couple of mins after he came on) that Carzola scored to go up 2-1.

For someone who just back to training this week, Samu is looking too sharp! :thumbs:
Game ends in a 4-3 Villarreal victory...
With Samu starting the break that led to the winner.

Paveman

Post by Paveman »

David Okereke grabbed another one for Bruges this evening.

Paveman wrote:David Okereke grabbed another one for Bruges this evening.
Like I said, he should have been in Egypt.

Hope Imama is working the clubs to make sure these guys (Okereke, Uzoho, Dennis & Co) get released against Sudan.

No need to go through the Libya experience again.

Chuks Aneke came on as a sub today and scored against Stoke.

truetalk wrote:Like I said, he should have been in Egypt.

Hope Imama is working the clubs to make sure these guys (Okereke, Uzoho, Dennis & Co) get released against Sudan.

The games are scheduled for the September FIFA Window...

Can't remember the last time I was this excited about a Nigerian young player, surely we already have a gem on our hands.

truetalk wrote:Like I said, he should have been in Egypt.

The games are scheduled for the September FIFA Window...
We don’t need Chukwueze or Uzoho in the u23. What’s the point? They’re already starters for SE.

Bigpokey24 wrote:Lose not loose...smh
Man, go siddon for dorty! We are NOT here for grammar. How good are you in your NATIVE LANGUAGE?

Samu is going to be wicked this season. He has been with the AFCON camp, training with high level of physicality, played the most physcical games ever played in the world. He would be knocking down those Laliga players like candles.

Did you Notice Kingsley Samuel in the game. See how he kidigbo chukwueze down. Hope he is a stater for Bologna.

Can't remember the last time I was this excited about a Nigerian young player, surely we already have a gem on our hands.
I believe in this boy but im more excited about Chidera Ejuke.

Osimhen.

kalani JR wrote:Osimhen.
X2

Yeaaaaa boiiiiiii!!! :clap: :clap:

Scipio Africanus wrote:
kalani JR wrote:Osimhen.
X2

Yeaaaaa boiiiiiii!!! :clap: :clap:
:clap:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:We don’t need Chukwueze or Uzoho in the u23. What’s the point? They’re already starters for SE.
Agreed on Samu and Uzoho...
But we need a lot of FB players and so it’s great the games fall on a FIFA Window.

BTW, if we qualify for the Olympics, we should take Uzoho...
Playing in Cyprus, he needs all the big game experience that he can get.
>

Match highlights and Osimhem's goals

https://yfl.viuclips.net/player/PopUpIf ... e=popup&u=

Sticky this thread please

During the week, FC Midjtylland played Rangers at home for the Europa League qualifiers.

2 Nigerians hung, Frank Onyeka (AM/CM) for FCM and Joe Aribo (AM/CM/LM/RM) for Rangers.

See Goals and match highlights here.

http://yfl.viuclips.net/player/html/AN6 ... autoplay=1