The Hangers and Assisters (Season 21/22)

Re: The Hangers and Assisters (Season 21/22)

Amoo scored

Kayode Olarenwaju scored in his team’s 2-1 victory

40 pages of hanging but we gave no defenders coming up. Jacked up priorities. We need a defenders thread.

Olayinka and Sor have scored so far...

Dessers with an assist!

Sadiq got the ball rolling scoring the first of his teams 3 goals sending Almeria back to second place in the Spanish second division

Denise scored to equalize the game and captain Ekong conceded a late PK to lose the game…lol

maceo4 wrote: Sat Apr 16, 2022 6:48 pm Denise scored to equalize the game and captain Ekong conceded a late PK to lose the game…lol
You lie :Ekong wasn't on the bench sef

Pontus Jansson's last-minute header broke Watford hearts and gave Brentford a third successive Premier League win for the first time.

It looked like Emmanuel Dennis' powerful strike after the break had secured a point for Watford, but the final result pushes them even closer to an immediate return to the Championship.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Apr 16, 2022 7:33 pm
maceo4 wrote: Sat Apr 16, 2022 6:48 pm Denise scored to equalize the game and captain Ekong conceded a late PK to lose the game…lol

Pontus Jansson's last-minute header broke Watford hearts and gave Brentford a third successive Premier League win for the first time.

It looked like Emmanuel Dennis' powerful strike after the break had secured a point for Watford, but the final result pushes them even closer to an immediate return to the Championship.
My bad, I’m in Mexico for spring break, hard to find correct epl vidoes on their YouTube na one kin video dey come splice with the previous game wey confuse me…

maceo4 wrote: Sun Apr 17, 2022 2:52 pm

My bad, I’m in Mexico for spring break, hard to find correct epl vidoes on their YouTube na one kin video dey come splice with the previous game wey confuse me…
which side of Mexico you dey? Laredo area or San Diego.. I wan send you message

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Apr 17, 2022 3:07 pm
maceo4 wrote: Sun Apr 17, 2022 2:52 pm

which side of Mexico you dey? Laredo area or San Diego.. I wan send you message
Cancun…

Simon scored and assisted two

Dessers opens the scoring against Marseille in the semifinals of the Europa Conference league. Feyenoord leading 2-0

Dammy wrote: Thu Apr 28, 2022 8:26 pm Dessers opens the scoring against Marseille in the semifinals of the Europa Conference league. Feyenoord leading 2-0
Scored a second start of 2nd half...

Lookman equalizes 1-1

Dessers scores again to seal the win for Feyenoord, the guy is seriously on form...how the fackk has this guy been constantly overlooked by our national team coaches? and to think that absolute wastepipes like Musa always got called up ahead of this guy.

Samu scored and Simon had a brace.

Samu with a nice run

Moses double

These guys play so well at their clubs but are almost invariably sh#t when they play in the national colors...it's either they are not as bad as we make them out to be, or something just isn't adding up.

Kelechi Iheanacho hung

Moffis solo effort :woot: