Page 49 of 50

Re: The Hangers and Assisters (Season 21/22)

Posted: Sat Mar 19, 2022 7:17 pm
by maceo4

Posted: Sun Mar 20, 2022 3:33 pm
by Tobi17
Amoo scored

Posted: Sun Mar 20, 2022 4:37 pm
by Flex Swift
Kayode Olarenwaju scored in his team’s 2-1 victory

Posted: Sun Mar 20, 2022 9:24 pm
40 pages of hanging but we gave no defenders coming up. Jacked up priorities. We need a defenders thread.

Posted: Thu Apr 07, 2022 7:11 pm
by maceo4
Olayinka and Sor have scored so far...

Posted: Thu Apr 07, 2022 7:18 pm
by maceo4
Dessers with an assist!

Posted: Tue Apr 12, 2022 2:32 pm
by Flex Swift
Sadiq got the ball rolling scoring the first of his teams 3 goals sending Almeria back to second place in the Spanish second division

Posted: Sat Apr 16, 2022 6:48 pm
by maceo4
Denise scored to equalize the game and captain Ekong conceded a late PK to lose the game…lol

Posted: Sat Apr 16, 2022 7:33 pm
maceo4 wrote: Sat Apr 16, 2022 6:48 pm Denise scored to equalize the game and captain Ekong conceded a late PK to lose the game…lol
You lie :Ekong wasn't on the bench sef

Pontus Jansson's last-minute header broke Watford hearts and gave Brentford a third successive Premier League win for the first time.

It looked like Emmanuel Dennis' powerful strike after the break had secured a point for Watford, but the final result pushes them even closer to an immediate return to the Championship.

Posted: Sun Apr 17, 2022 2:52 pm
by maceo4
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Apr 16, 2022 7:33 pm
maceo4 wrote: Sat Apr 16, 2022 6:48 pm Denise scored to equalize the game and captain Ekong conceded a late PK to lose the game…lol

Pontus Jansson's last-minute header broke Watford hearts and gave Brentford a third successive Premier League win for the first time.

It looked like Emmanuel Dennis' powerful strike after the break had secured a point for Watford, but the final result pushes them even closer to an immediate return to the Championship.
My bad, I’m in Mexico for spring break, hard to find correct epl vidoes on their YouTube na one kin video dey come splice with the previous game wey confuse me…

Posted: Sun Apr 17, 2022 3:07 pm
maceo4 wrote: Sun Apr 17, 2022 2:52 pm

My bad, I’m in Mexico for spring break, hard to find correct epl vidoes on their YouTube na one kin video dey come splice with the previous game wey confuse me…
which side of Mexico you dey? Laredo area or San Diego.. I wan send you message

Posted: Sun Apr 17, 2022 4:46 pm
by maceo4
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Apr 17, 2022 3:07 pm
maceo4 wrote: Sun Apr 17, 2022 2:52 pm

which side of Mexico you dey? Laredo area or San Diego.. I wan send you message
Cancun…

Posted: Mon Apr 25, 2022 12:14 am
by maceo4
Simon scored and assisted two

Posted: Thu Apr 28, 2022 8:26 pm
by Dammy
Dessers opens the scoring against Marseille in the semifinals of the Europa Conference league. Feyenoord leading 2-0

Posted: Thu Apr 28, 2022 9:19 pm
by maceo4
Dammy wrote: Thu Apr 28, 2022 8:26 pm Dessers opens the scoring against Marseille in the semifinals of the Europa Conference league. Feyenoord leading 2-0
Scored a second start of 2nd half...

Posted: Thu Apr 28, 2022 9:25 pm
by maceo4
Lookman equalizes 1-1

Posted: Thu Apr 28, 2022 9:56 pm
by Tobi17
Dessers scores again to seal the win for Feyenoord, the guy is seriously on form...how the fackk has this guy been constantly overlooked by our national team coaches? and to think that absolute wastepipes like Musa always got called up ahead of this guy.

Posted: Sun May 01, 2022 12:15 am
by maceo4
Samu scored and Simon had a brace.

Posted: Sun May 01, 2022 12:20 am
by maceo4
Samu with a nice run

Posted: Sun May 01, 2022 12:24 am
by maceo4
Moses double

Posted: Sun May 01, 2022 3:10 am
by Tobi17
These guys play so well at their clubs but are almost invariably sh#t when they play in the national colors...it's either they are not as bad as we make them out to be, or something just isn't adding up.

Posted: Sun May 01, 2022 4:29 pm
by maceo4
Kelechi Iheanacho hung

Posted: Sun May 01, 2022 10:30 pm
by maceo4
Moffis solo effort :woot: