John Ogu on Victor Oshimen

Re: John Ogu on Victor Oshimen

Ok stating the obvious.

imehjunior wrote:
wey the full video?

hmmmm. so Balogun and Osimhen fought in training. I wonder who chopped the brushing. I think john ogu was about to leak then he quickly said "u know Osimhen grew up on the streets". Hehehe. Does that mean Osimhen gave Balogun street treatment?

chief nfachairman wrote:hmmmm. so Balogun and Osimhen fought in training. I wonder who chopped the brushing. I think john ogu was about to leak then he quickly said "u know Osimhen grew up on the streets". Hehehe. Does that mean Osimhen gave Balogun street treatment?
The secret of Rohr's "attitude issue" is coming out.

niyi wrote:
chief nfachairman wrote:hmmmm. so Balogun and Osimhen fought in training. I wonder who chopped the brushing. I think john ogu was about to leak then he quickly said "u know Osimhen grew up on the streets". Hehehe. Does that mean Osimhen gave Balogun street treatment?
The secret of Rohr's "attitude issue" is coming out.

and they claimed rohr brought order to the SE.. Balogun and Vic fighting ..smh....

Bigpokey24 wrote:and they claimed rohr brought order to the SE.. Balogun and Vic fighting ..smh....
*Angel*, Pep and Aguero argued in front of the whole world. Obviously since it's not blows that doesn't count. Coming to blows has never happened in Europe before. Mssshhheeww

I thought you're the defender of everything black? You're slacking, *angel*.

ANC wrote:Ok stating the obvious.
its obvious that our coach has really improved osihmen's attitude as well as his abilities. UPROOOOHHRR! :thumbs:

Bigpokey24 wrote:and they claimed rohr brought order to the SE.. Balogun and Vic fighting ..smh....
Cvnt, Pep and Aguero argued in front of the whole world. Obviously since it's not blows that doesn't count. Coming to blows has never happened in Europe before. Mssshhheeww

I thought you're the defender of everything black? You're slacking, cvnt.
the mods will soon ban you, keep using that word , forum rules editing words ... :lol: :lol: :lol: you are trying too hard dude... just dey follow bigpokey from thread to thread.. 8-) i own you

ANC wrote:Ok stating the obvious.
Hmmmm we pray so, I don’t think it’s so obvious based on what we’ve so far seen. He has a long way to go, hopefully he gets there.

imehjunior wrote:
wey the full video?
His YouTube channel.

imehjunior wrote:
wey the full video?
His YouTube channel.
Couldnt find it.

*Angel*, Pep and Aguero argued in front of the whole world. Obviously since it's not blows that doesn't count. Coming to blows has never happened in Europe before. Mssshhheeww

I thought you're the defender of everything black? You're slacking, *angel*.
I will be surprised if it came to blows. Probably just yelling.

These young boys no get respect. Osimhen should be dropped for fighting his Uncle :ohmy: :smile: :!:

Finally he drops the concluding part.

CE has too many carpenters and mechanics..txj is a carpenter, damunk nah mechanic errand boy

imehjunior wrote:[/video]
Finally he drops the concluding part.
this Ogu is yet to get a club, he should go back to Israel

i just like this guy. He's a true blue GWG type of guy, hope he gets his coaching license. i see a future SE coach or NFF chair in Ogu.

Bump.
For Enugu II. :thumb:

Damunk wrote:Bump.
For Enugu II. :thumb:

Not for me ooo! This is for all CE.

The interview is deep. I listened to it on the other thread and wondered why Bigpoke decided to bury it there. This is a thread many of us will refer to going forward. Bet on it as the SE grows. Just too many nuggets.
Last edited by Enugu II on Fri Jul 17, 2020 4:00 am, edited 1 time in total.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Which Ighalo is coming back???? this Ogu Want make I swear for am ‘Ighalo is coming back’ ‘he is my guy’ make Ighalo stay @manu (I hate them anyway ) so he can be missing chances for them not the national team he is not needed.

imehjunior wrote: Fri Aug 23, 2019 6:13 pm
BUMP!