jette1 wrote:Ahead of uzoho, ezenwa and the new kid
Yes Jette Vogts or is it Jette Rohr :tic:

Re: APKENYI IS STILL OUR NUMBER ONE

Posted: Thu Sep 12, 2019 4:37 pm
Yes Jette Vogts or is it Jette Rohr :tic:
dude you are dry, adding imoh to paj won't cut it...be original, everything you take , when will you start adding your quota

Posted: Thu Sep 12, 2019 6:55 pm
by jette1
Makes sense knowing how Rohr thinks; The unsecured goalkeeper positions were all called up for the Ukraine friendly to compete for the remaining positions.
And by the way you guys anger is misplaced so you better direct that to the oga at the top aka Rohr

Posted: Thu Sep 12, 2019 7:07 pm
Jette 1
John . 12
Tobi 17

Is it the numbering?

Posted: Thu Sep 12, 2019 7:17 pm
by Tobi17
danfo driver wrote:Jette 1
John . 12
Tobi 17

Is it the numbering?
Danfo driver AKA Okokobioko sharrap there :taunt:

Posted: Thu Sep 12, 2019 7:49 pm
by txj
John . 12
Tobi 17

Is it the numbering?

You hit the nail right there!

The higher the number, the dumber it gets!!!

Posted: Thu Sep 12, 2019 8:49 pm
by jette1
John . 12
Tobi 17

Is it the numbering?

one & seventeen which is higher ?

Posted: Thu Sep 12, 2019 9:13 pm
by Tobi17
John . 12
Tobi 17

Is it the numbering?

Nah doesn't work like that you weirdo, the numbers just show you have a baseline IQ of 1

Posted: Thu Sep 12, 2019 9:15 pm
John . 12
Tobi 17

Is it the numbering?

Nah doesn't work like that you weirdo, the numbers just show you have a baseline IQ of 1
You are attacking your self? :shock: :shock: :scared: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Thu Sep 12, 2019 9:15 pm
by jette1
John . 12
Tobi 17

Is it the numbering?

:shock: :? chai !!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Thu Sep 12, 2019 9:28 pm
by Tobi17
John . 12
Tobi 17

Is it the numbering?

You are attacking your self? :shock: :shock: :scared: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Thu Sep 12, 2019 9:31 pm
by jette1
John . 12
Tobi 17

Is it the numbering?

I see what you did there; was trying to alert you :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :roll: :roll:

Posted: Thu Sep 12, 2019 10:06 pm
by Odas
Jette1, please Sir, which one is it? Are you telling us Akpeyi is still our number one keeper, or you are asking a question?

To me, Akpeyi has played his last game for our national team. We've had enough of him

Posted: Fri Sep 13, 2019 7:59 am
by Adisboy
jette1 wrote:Makes sense knowing how Rohr thinks; The unsecured goalkeeper positions were all called up for the Ukraine friendly to compete for the remaining positions.
And by the way you guys anger is misplaced so you better direct that to the oga at the top aka Rohr
You've got it all wrong about Rohr. Remember, Uzoho only fell down the pecking order when wasn't playing for better part of last season. Prior to that he was number 1. Fast forward to now, Uzoho is established in his team, has played every second of the new season, his team is top of the table and is yet to conceed. And you know Rhor prefers European leagues to African ones. So you are wrong, Akpeyi has lost his number one spot and possibly his place on the team.

Posted: Fri Sep 13, 2019 8:25 pm
by wale1974
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Someone should start a cartoon series called Jette & Tobi . :laugh:
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Fri Sep 13, 2019 11:48 pm
by Damunk
John . 12
Tobi 17

Is it the numbering?

Are you trying to tell BigPorkey24 something? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :idea: :idea: :idea:

Posted: Sat Sep 14, 2019 3:58 am
John . 12
Tobi 17

Is it the numbering?

Are you trying to tell BigPorkey24 something? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :idea: :idea: :idea:
Biggie go deal with you when e see this one! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Sat Sep 14, 2019 1:38 pm
by mapet
Madam Jette on meth again :rotf:

Posted: Sat Sep 14, 2019 3:43 pm
by Next

Attention seeker!!

Posted: Sat Sep 14, 2019 7:00 pm
by Ekorian
This thread had me cracking. Especially the number game. Reminds me of a GED holder that goes by the moniker SABI PhD. What an irony!