Congratulations to Odion Ighalo!

achuzia-the-air-raid
Congratulations to Odion Ighalo!

Post by achuzia-the-air-raid »

Photos Of Odion Ighalo Lifting Up Chinese FA Cup Trophy With Shanghai Shenhua

By Paulchesky / December 12, 2019

Nigeria forward Odion Ighalo was in action as Shangahi Shenhua defeated Shandong Luneng 3-0 at the Hongkou Football Stadium some days ago to win the Chinese FA Cup title.
Shanghai Shenhua won the contest 3-1 on aggregate having lost the first leg 1-0.

The flower Of Shangahi have now won the FA Cup trophy five times.

Ighalo, who started the game on the bench took the place of Kim Shin- Wook in the 67th minute.

Shin-Wook gave Shanghai Shenhua the lead on the hour mark.

Stephane El Shaarawy got the second goal in the 81st minute, while Gabonese midfielder Alexander N’Doumbou added the third seven minutes from time.

https://ngg.ng/2019/12/12/photos-of-odi ... i-shenhua/
Then they said to one another, “We are truly guilty concerning our brother, for we saw the anguish of his soul when he pleaded with us, and we would not hear; therefore this distress has come upon us.” Genesis 42:21

“A doubtful friend is worse than a certain enemy. Let a man be one thing or the other, and we then know how to meet him” (Aesop, 620–564 BC).
Re: Congratulations to Odion Ighalo!

What's wrong with the Chinese, even the trophy looks FAKE :tic:

pajimoh wrote:What's wrong with the Chinese, even the trophy looks FAKE :tic:
dude your jokes are so dry on CE, it hurts reading them

... and what do you think is wrong with Them? At least, they are capable of producing FAKE CUP. Are we able to do so?

achuzia-the-air-raid wrote:Photos Of Odion Ighalo Lifting Up Chinese FA Cup Trophy With Shanghai Shenhua

Nigeria forward Odion Ighalo was in action as Shangahi Shenhua defeated Shandong Luneng 3-0 at the Hongkou Football Stadium some days ago to win the Chinese FA Cup title.
Shanghai Shenhua won the contest 3-1 on aggregate having lost the first leg 1-0.

Ighalo, who started the game on the bench took the place of Kim Shin- Wook in the 67th minute.

Stephane El Shaarawy got the second goal in the 81st minute, while Gabonese midfielder Alexander N’Doumbou added the third seven minutes from time.

In the second picture, is what Ighalo wrapped around his waist that of our colour (Nigeria's Flag) If so, is he allowed to do such?

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: The jackets nko? :mrgreen:

achuzia-the-air-raid wrote:Photos Of Odion Ighalo Lifting Up Chinese FA Cup Trophy With Shanghai Shenhua

In the second picture, is what Ighalo wrapped around his waist that of our colour (Nigeria's Flag) If so, is he allowed to do such?
international players tend to wear their country colors like wrist band even during play, when they win championships like this one they fly their flag.
This prevalent among among players from 3rd world countries.
I may be wrong there because I have seen Japanese, Korean, Brazil players do same with their country flags.

It might surprise you but Ighalo is Nigerian.

Congratulations.
They guy is a winner.
Even Rohr couldn’t resist the magic
...Ighalo sway on Rohr so strong Osimhen was benched.

ANC wrote:Congratulations.
They guy is a winner.
Can’t think of anything he’s won before this...but ok...

My boy!!!!!

They guy is a winner.

my point exactly.

They guy is a winner.

Golden bronze :taunt:

Unfortunately Ighalo just lost his sister

... and what do you think is wrong with Them? At least, they are capable of producing FAKE CUP. Are we able to do so?
It's obvious you don't know Nigeria. Bye bye

Tobi17 wrote:Unfortunately Ighalo just lost his sister
May the Lord strengthen the Ighalo family at this difficult time and grant the dearly departed eternal life.

I think your brain hurts because you're straining the only IQ you have.
I'd ask you to read again from the point of opinion rather than joke but..... futile effort to you

I think your brain hurts because you're straining the only IQ you have.
I'd ask you to read again from the point of opinion rather than joke but..... futile effort to you

Condolences to Ighalo who lost his sister Mary...

I don't know Nigeria? Ok, please tell me about Nigeria. I want to know more.

This type of FAKE this and FAKE that, preferring items ONLY made by Oyibo people is part of the reasons we have very limited in progress (research, manufacturing and et al.)

REALLY? Thank you for letting me know of such

I don't know Nigeria? Ok, please tell me about Nigeria. I want to know more.

This type of FAKE this and FAKE that, preferring items ONLY made by Oyibo people is part of the reasons we have very limited in progress (research, manufacturing and et al.)
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: pajimoh ins't intelligent.. so where have you been when people on this forum exposed him at being some hidden uncle tom... you do know his new name is John "Pajimoh" Barnes..he supports and approves everything white over any other race