Congratulations to Odion Ighalo!
Posted: Thu Dec 12, 2019 2:18 pm
by achuzia-the-air-raid
Photos Of Odion Ighalo Lifting Up Chinese FA Cup Trophy With Shanghai Shenhua
By Paulchesky / December 12, 2019
Nigeria forward Odion Ighalo was in action as Shangahi Shenhua defeated Shandong Luneng 3-0 at the Hongkou Football Stadium some days ago to win the Chinese FA Cup title.
Shanghai Shenhua won the contest 3-1 on aggregate having lost the first leg 1-0.
The flower Of Shangahi have now won the FA Cup trophy five times.
Ighalo, who started the game on the bench took the place of Kim Shin- Wook in the 67th minute.
Shin-Wook gave Shanghai Shenhua the lead on the hour mark.
Stephane El Shaarawy got the second goal in the 81st minute, while Gabonese midfielder Alexander N’Doumbou added the third seven minutes from time.
https://ngg.ng/2019/12/12/photos-of-odi ... i-shenhua/
Re: Congratulations to Odion Ighalo!
Posted: Thu Dec 12, 2019 4:56 pm
by pajimoh
What's wrong with the Chinese, even the trophy looks FAKE

Posted: Thu Dec 12, 2019 5:21 pm
pajimoh wrote:What's wrong with the Chinese, even the trophy looks FAKE

dude your jokes are so dry on CE, it hurts reading them
Posted: Thu Dec 12, 2019 5:40 pm
by Odas
pajimoh wrote:What's wrong with the Chinese, even the trophy looks FAKE

... and what do you think is wrong with Them? At least, they are capable of producing FAKE CUP. Are we able to do so?
Posted: Thu Dec 12, 2019 5:58 pm
by Odas
achuzia-the-air-raid wrote:Photos Of Odion Ighalo Lifting Up Chinese FA Cup Trophy With Shanghai Shenhua
Nigeria forward Odion Ighalo was in action as Shangahi Shenhua defeated Shandong Luneng 3-0 at the Hongkou Football Stadium some days ago to win the Chinese FA Cup title.
Shanghai Shenhua won the contest 3-1 on aggregate having lost the first leg 1-0.
Ighalo, who started the game on the bench took the place of Kim Shin- Wook in the 67th minute.
Stephane El Shaarawy got the second goal in the 81st minute, while Gabonese midfielder Alexander N’Doumbou added the third seven minutes from time.
In the second picture, is what Ighalo wrapped around his waist that of our colour (Nigeria's Flag) If so, is he allowed to do such?
Posted: Thu Dec 12, 2019 7:13 pm
by Scipio Africanus
Posted: Thu Dec 12, 2019 11:44 pm
by mcal
Odas wrote:achuzia-the-air-raid wrote:Photos Of Odion Ighalo Lifting Up Chinese FA Cup Trophy With Shanghai Shenhua
In the second picture, is what Ighalo wrapped around his waist that of our colour (Nigeria's Flag) If so, is he allowed to do such?
international players tend to wear their country colors like wrist band even during play, when they win championships like this one they fly their flag.
This prevalent among among players from 3rd world countries.
I may be wrong there because I have seen Japanese, Korean, Brazil players do same with their country flags.
Posted: Fri Dec 13, 2019 12:37 am
by kalani JR
Odas wrote:achuzia-the-air-raid wrote:Photos Of Odion Ighalo Lifting Up Chinese FA Cup Trophy With Shanghai Shenhua
It might surprise you but Ighalo is Nigerian.
Posted: Fri Dec 13, 2019 1:18 am
by Cito
kalani JR wrote:Odas wrote:achuzia-the-air-raid wrote:Photos Of Odion Ighalo Lifting Up Chinese FA Cup Trophy With Shanghai Shenhua

Posted: Fri Dec 13, 2019 2:13 am
by ANC
Congratulations.
They guy is a winner.
Even Rohr couldn’t resist the magic
...Ighalo sway on Rohr so strong Osimhen was benched.
Posted: Fri Dec 13, 2019 4:02 am
by maceo4
ANC wrote:Congratulations.
They guy is a winner.
Can’t think of anything he’s won before this...but ok...
Posted: Fri Dec 13, 2019 4:03 am
by bushboy
My boy!!!!!
Posted: Fri Dec 13, 2019 5:29 am
by ANC
maceo4 wrote:ANC wrote:Congratulations.
They guy is a winner.
my point exactly.
Posted: Fri Dec 13, 2019 5:29 am
by ANC
maceo4 wrote:ANC wrote:Congratulations.
They guy is a winner.
Golden bronze

Posted: Sat Dec 14, 2019 8:46 am
by Tobi17
Unfortunately Ighalo just lost his sister
Posted: Sat Dec 14, 2019 9:00 am
by pajimoh
Odas wrote:pajimoh wrote:What's wrong with the Chinese, even the trophy looks FAKE

... and what do you think is wrong with Them? At least, they are capable of producing FAKE CUP. Are we able to do so?
It's obvious you don't know Nigeria. Bye bye
Posted: Sat Dec 14, 2019 9:02 am
by pajimoh
Tobi17 wrote:Unfortunately Ighalo just lost his sister
May the Lord strengthen the Ighalo family at this difficult time and grant the dearly departed eternal life.
Posted: Sat Dec 14, 2019 9:05 am
by pajimoh
Bigpokey24 wrote:pajimoh wrote:What's wrong with the Chinese, even the trophy looks FAKE

I think your brain hurts because you're straining the only IQ you have.
I'd ask you to read again from the point of opinion rather than joke but..... futile effort to you
Posted: Sun Dec 15, 2019 6:37 pm
by Gotti
pajimoh wrote:Bigpokey24 wrote:pajimoh wrote:What's wrong with the Chinese, even the trophy looks FAKE

I think your brain hurts because you're straining the only IQ you have.
I'd ask you to read again from the point of opinion rather than joke but..... futile effort to you

Posted: Sun Dec 15, 2019 6:37 pm
by Gotti
Condolences to Ighalo who lost his sister Mary...
Posted: Mon Dec 16, 2019 5:59 pm
by Odas
pajimoh wrote:Odas wrote:pajimoh wrote:What's wrong with the Chinese, even the trophy looks FAKE

I don't know Nigeria? Ok, please tell me about Nigeria. I want to know more.
This type of FAKE this and FAKE that, preferring items ONLY made by Oyibo people is part of the reasons we have very limited in progress (research, manufacturing and et al.)
Posted: Mon Dec 16, 2019 6:02 pm
by Odas
kalani JR wrote:Odas wrote:achuzia-the-air-raid wrote:Photos Of Odion Ighalo Lifting Up Chinese FA Cup Trophy With Shanghai Shenhua
REALLY? Thank you for letting me know of such
Posted: Mon Dec 16, 2019 7:06 pm
Odas wrote:pajimoh wrote:Odas wrote:pajimoh wrote:What's wrong with the Chinese, even the trophy looks FAKE

I don't know Nigeria? Ok, please tell me about Nigeria. I want to know more.
This type of FAKE this and FAKE that, preferring items ONLY made by Oyibo people is part of the reasons we have very limited in progress (research, manufacturing and et al.)

pajimoh ins't intelligent.. so where have you been when people on this forum exposed him at being some hidden uncle tom... you do know his new name is John "Pajimoh" Barnes..he supports and approves everything white over any other race