Page 1 of 2
Roundup of Eagles who could change clubs this January
Posted: Thu Dec 26, 2019 12:31 pm
by Ayo Akinfe
Super Eagles players who may move in January
1. EKONG (UDINESE)... Wanted by Manchester United , Tottenham and Arsenal
2. EMMA DENNIS (BRUGGE) Wanted by Arsenal, Napoli and Manchester United
3.MOSES SIMON ( NANTES) Wanted by Tottenham, Arsenal and a host of Spanish clubsides
4. SAMUEL CHUKWUEZE ( VILLAREAL FC) wanted by Liverpool, monitored by Real Madrid and Napoli
5. SEMI AJAYI (WEST BROM) Wanted by Everton and Arsenal
6. CHIGOZIE AWAZIEM (NANTES FC) Wanted by Tottenham and Everton Fc
7. SAMUEL KALU ( BORDEAUX) Wanted by Olympique Lyon
8. WILFRED NDIDI ( LEICESTER CITY) Already in the center of potential £40m plus Granit Xhaka swap deal with Arsenal.
9. VICTOR OSIMHEN ( LILLE METROPOLE) Wanted by Chelsea and Barcelona
10. I reckon that Ebere Eze could be on the move too but alas, he is not yet Nigerian!
Re: Roundup of Eagles who could change clubs this January
Posted: Thu Dec 26, 2019 12:59 pm
by Dammy
Ayo, please give the links to all these transfer rumours as most of them are unheard of.
Posted: Thu Dec 26, 2019 1:25 pm
by cchinukw
Ayo please include links for these news shots.
If you have to include a link from your blog please back up with other established publications cheers.

Posted: Thu Dec 26, 2019 2:22 pm
Those rumors were all made up by Ayo

Posted: Thu Dec 26, 2019 4:26 pm
by pajimoh
..... and people think Trump is the first stone cold, straight faced liar?
Posted: Thu Dec 26, 2019 4:31 pm
by Dammy
Bigpokey24 wrote:Those rumors were all made up by Ayo

This is so wrong by Ayo, who's one of the oldest members of the forum.
I googled up the transfer rumours and there was no news to back it up.
Posted: Thu Dec 26, 2019 5:21 pm
Dammy wrote:Bigpokey24 wrote:Those rumors were all made up by Ayo

This is so wrong by Ayo, who's one of the oldest members of the forum.
I googled up the transfer rumours and there was no news to back it up.
Did you look at Ayo’s personal site for football rumors and fantasies?
Posted: Thu Dec 26, 2019 8:06 pm
by TonyTheTigerKiller
Chukwueze to Liverpool??? Not unless he wants his behind glued permanently to the bench. Essentially, he would be playing behind Salah or Mane
Posted: Thu Dec 26, 2019 8:43 pm
by Damunk
Ayo Akinfe wrote:Super Eagles players who may move in January
1. EKONG (UDINESE)... Wanted by Manchester United , Tottenham and Arsenal
2. EMMA DENNIS (BRUGGE) Wanted by Arsenal, Napoli and Manchester United
3.MOSES SIMON ( NANTES) Wanted by Tottenham, Arsenal and a host of Spanish clubsides
4. SAMUEL CHUKWUEZE ( VILLAREAL FC) wanted by Liverpool, monitored by Real Madrid and Napoli
5. SEMI AJAYI (WEST BROM) Wanted by Everton and Arsenal
6. CHIGOZIE AWAZIEM (NANTES FC) Wanted by Tottenham and Everton Fc
7. SAMUEL KALU ( BORDEAUX) Wanted by Olympique Lyon
8. WILFRED NDIDI ( LEICESTER CITY) Already in the center of potential £40m plus Granit Xhaka swap deal with Arsenal.
9. VICTOR OSIMHEN ( LILLE METROPOLE) Wanted by Chelsea and Barcelona
10. I reckon that Ebere Eze could be on the move too but alas, he is not yet Nigerian!
Ayo, can you kindly do the honourabe thing and give some credibility to your rumours?
This is taking liberties, abeg.
Posted: Thu Dec 26, 2019 9:04 pm
by Eaglezbeak

We are an international forum, people here obviously have access to the web so there’s no need to make these things up!
Posted: Thu Dec 26, 2019 10:03 pm
I think Ayo looks at the top 5 teams and assigns them a SE player he thinks bet suits them. Awaziem wanted by Spurs?

Posted: Thu Dec 26, 2019 10:30 pm
by ohenhen1
Arsenal cant sign every player lol.
Posted: Fri Dec 27, 2019 9:12 am
by Lolly
Posted: Fri Dec 27, 2019 2:33 pm
by Purity
Bobo juice..
Posted: Fri Dec 27, 2019 2:57 pm
by Senator WIRES
What a shilly-shally!! AyoKnife!

Posted: Fri Dec 27, 2019 5:30 pm
by Ayo Akinfe
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:I think Ayo looks at the top 5 teams and assigns them a SE player he thinks bet suits them. Awaziem wanted by Spurs?

No be me write am self. I just forwarded it on from a Whatsapp forum. Phew!
I guess no more forwarding messages on to CE any more. You guys do not appreciate it.
Posted: Fri Dec 27, 2019 5:54 pm
by Senator WIRES
Ayo Akinfe wrote:EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:I think Ayo looks at the top 5 teams and assigns them a SE player he thinks bet suits them. Awaziem wanted by Spurs?

No be me write am self. I just forwarded it on from a Whatsapp forum. Phew!
I guess no more forwarding messages on to CE any more. You guys do not appreciate it.

Posted: Mon Dec 30, 2019 2:50 am
by kali
1) Iheanacho would probably be sold by Leicester
2) Chukwueze would probably be sold by Villareal to Chelsea or Liverpool
Posted: Mon Dec 30, 2019 9:36 am
by Senator WIRES
kali wrote:1) Iheanacho would probably be sold by Leicester
2) Chukwueze would probably be sold by Villareal to Chelsea or Liverpool
Chukzie is not there yet!! his end product still need a little bit of tightening up

Posted: Tue Dec 31, 2019 12:46 am
by Ayo Akinfe
At the moment, our two hottest properties are Ndidi and Osimhen. Aribo is making waves too but he is being played out of position. Kalu, Iwobi, Ekong, Aina, Ajayi, Awaziem, Omeruo and Collins are just having average seasons.
Posted: Tue Dec 31, 2019 1:07 am
by Rawlings
Ayo Akinfe wrote:At the moment, our two hottest properties are Ndidi and Osimhen. Aribo is making waves too but he is being played out of position. Kalu, Iwobi, Ekong, Aina, Ajayi, Awaziem, Omeruo and Collins are just having average seasons.
Ndidi is a poor man's Michael Essien
Posted: Tue Dec 31, 2019 3:07 am
Rawlings wrote:Ayo Akinfe wrote:At the moment, our two hottest properties are Ndidi and Osimhen. Aribo is making waves too but he is being played out of position. Kalu, Iwobi, Ekong, Aina, Ajayi, Awaziem, Omeruo and Collins are just having average seasons.
Michael Essien is a poor man's Ndidi.
Yup! I kpom that.

Posted: Tue Dec 31, 2019 6:59 am
by TonyTheTigerKiller
Rawlings wrote:Ayo Akinfe wrote:At the moment, our two hottest properties are Ndidi and Osimhen. Aribo is making waves too but he is being played out of position. Kalu, Iwobi, Ekong, Aina, Ajayi, Awaziem, Omeruo and Collins are just having average seasons.
Ndidi is a poor man's Michael Essien
Granted that you never have anything good to say about Naija players but if the truth be told, I’m not as enamored by Ndidi as some other CEs. He’s just too one-dimensional for my liking