Issac Succes and Dele Bashiru start (and hangs!)

Posted: Sat Jan 04, 2020 3:53 pm
by bushboy
For Watford in the FA cup. Game about to start. I will be watching...

Re: Issac Succes and Dele Bashiru start!!

Posted: Sat Jan 04, 2020 3:58 pm
:huh: :laugh:

Re: Issac Succes and Dele Bashiru start!!

Posted: Sat Jan 04, 2020 4:14 pm
by bushboy
Dele Bashiru hangs a very sweet goal!!!!

Re: Issac Succes and Dele Bashiru start (and hangs!)

Posted: Sat Jan 04, 2020 4:45 pm
I entered thinking Success don hang but no be am score. Abeg correct the title :laugh:

Tom Dele-Bashiru scores 1st pro goal for Watford (FA Cup)

Posted: Sat Jan 04, 2020 5:06 pm
by cic old boy

Posted: Sat Jan 04, 2020 5:36 pm
Success is actually having a good game. :shock:

Posted: Sat Jan 04, 2020 5:37 pm
by bushboy
Chei! Watching Isaac brings me both joy and pain. You can see that he is pure class! Great passer. Very skillful. Top notch talent. But then I remember how far he has fallen since the 17yr old that was terrorizing Real Madrid at the Bernabeu. He could have had a hattrick that day! And Roy Hodgson was swearing we were all watching the next top star of world football announcing himself.
Sigh! Joy and Pain.

Posted: Sat Jan 04, 2020 5:41 pm
by Tobi17
bushboy wrote:Chei! Watching Isaac brings me both joy and pain. You can see that he is pure class! Great passer. Very skillful. Top notch talent. But then I remember how far he has fallen since the 17yr old that was terrorizing Real Madrid at the Bernabeu. He could have had a hattrick that day! And Roy Hodgson was swearing we were all watching the next top star of world football announcing himself.
Sigh! Joy and Pain.
Remind me what opposition he was facing again?

Re: Tom Dele-Bashiru scores 1st pro goal for Watford (FA Cup

Posted: Sat Jan 04, 2020 5:45 pm
by cic old boy

Posted: Sat Jan 04, 2020 5:47 pm
by bret- hart
Trammer rovers :laugh:

Posted: Sat Jan 04, 2020 5:52 pm
by bushboy
bushboy wrote:Chei! Watching Isaac brings me both joy and pain. You can see that he is pure class! Great passer. Very skillful. Top notch talent. But then I remember how far he has fallen since the 17yr old that was terrorizing Real Madrid at the Bernabeu. He could have had a hattrick that day! And Roy Hodgson was swearing we were all watching the next top star of world football announcing himself.
Sigh! Joy and Pain.
Was? Or currently playing?

Posted: Sat Jan 04, 2020 5:55 pm
His work rate is still way too low if he wants to play on the wings. He hustles.....chill...hustles....chill...more chillin.....hustles. :lol:

Posted: Sat Jan 04, 2020 5:55 pm
by Tobi17
bushboy wrote:
Sigh! Joy and Pain.
Answer the question :taunt:

Posted: Sat Jan 04, 2020 7:22 pm
by Eaglezbeak
Since he’s already committed to Nigeria most CEs won’t care they want the English boy at Leyton Orient because he’s got a Nigerian name!

Posted: Sat Jan 04, 2020 9:38 pm
by pajimoh
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:His work rate is still way too low if he wants to play on the wings. He hustles.....chill...hustles....chill...more chillin.....hustles. :lol:
His work rate is very high with a bottle of Baileys and a ho in each arm.

Posted: Sun Jan 05, 2020 1:17 am
by Dammy
Sigh! Joy and Pain.
The fire appears to be gone.

Posted: Sun Jan 05, 2020 4:23 am
by Cito
bushboy wrote:
Sigh! Joy and Pain.
From his writeup above, I would say Real Madrid... :mrgreen:

Posted: Sun Jan 05, 2020 3:50 pm
by oloye
Eaglezbeak wrote:Since he’s already committed to Nigeria most CEs won’t care they want the English boy at Leyton Orient because he’s got a Nigerian name!
This is what our people do not understand. Gray may be rubbish, but you see the guy work his arse off whenever he is on the pitch. Not our Isaac, the definition of hiccup gets meaning when trying to plot his performance chart.

Posted: Mon Jan 06, 2020 3:59 am
Eaglezbeak wrote:Since he’s already committed to Nigeria most CEs won’t care they want the English boy at Leyton Orient because he’s got a Nigerian name!

Posted: Mon Jan 06, 2020 4:00 am
bushboy wrote:
Sigh! Joy and Pain.
From his writeup above, I would say Real Madrid... :mrgreen:
Tobi17 is one of the "number brothers." Like I said, these group of Cybereagles members with numbers in their handles are some of the dumbest people in the history of the world.

Posted: Mon Jan 06, 2020 4:02 am
This is what our people do not understand. Gray may be rubbish, but you see the guy work his arse off whenever he is on the pitch. Not our Isaac, the definition of hiccup gets meaning when trying to plot his performance chart.
I once heard a scout say that he doesnt scout a player when the player is in form. He scouts the player when the player is out of form. He wants to see how the player reacts to that situation, because thats usually when you can differentiate a player with strong mentality and those with weak mentality. Isaac Success is mentally weak and a lazy footballer. I washed my hands off him many years ago.