2020 Super Eagles Depth Chart

Re: 2020 Super Eagles Depth Chart

Currently the only teams better than Nigeria in Africa are Senegal and Algeria, Ghana isn't even the conversation for top 7 :rotf:, not sure how you define "mediocre" but almost every SE player is a KEY player for his club, even Nacho coming off the bench has more goals than all the Ghanaian players combined.
. Ndidi - best DM in Europe right now, key player for Leicester
Osimhen - Main guy for Lille
Simon Moses - key player for Nantes
Ebere Eze- key player for QPR
Aribo - important player for Rangers fc
Dessers - one of the highest goal scorers in the Dutch league, key player for his club
Nacho- now a very important player for Leicester, only one Vardy injury or poor form away from been the #1 guy upfront for Leicester
Then the likes of Omeruo, Ekong, Ejaria, Ajayi all important players for their respective clubs and clocking high minutes each game.

Name me one, just one player in your team who's anywhere close to highly rated, besides Partey of course.
Ndidi - best DM in Europe ?? Says who? CE :laugh: He did not even make Africa's top 11 for 2019
Osimhen(Lille) - backwater club in a tier-2 league
Simon Moses(Nantes) - backwater club in a tier-2 league
Ebere Eze (QPR)- :rotf: :rotf: Nationality: England
Aribo (Rangers fc) - European Tier-3 league
Cyriel Dessers (Heracles) - Nationality: Belgium :laugh: :laugh:
Nacho -Pepetual benchwarmer

...Omeruo(Leganes), William Troost-Ekong(Udinese), Ejaria( Reading), Ajayi (which one?) playing in tier-2 leagues or/and backwater clubs

Currently the only teams better than Nigeria in Africa are Senegal and Algeria, Ghana isn't even the conversation for top 7 :rotf:, not sure how you define "mediocre" but almost every SE player is a KEY player for his club, even Nacho coming off the bench has more goals than all the Ghanaian players combined.
. Ndidi - best DM in Europe right now, key player for Leicester
Osimhen - Main guy for Lille
Simon Moses - key player for Nantes
Ebere Eze- key player for QPR
Aribo - important player for Rangers fc
Dessers - one of the highest goal scorers in the Dutch league, key player for his club
Nacho- now a very important player for Leicester, only one Vardy injury or poor form away from been the #1 guy upfront for Leicester
Then the likes of Omeruo, Ekong, Ejaria, Ajayi all important players for their respective clubs and clocking high minutes each game.

Name me one, just one player in your team who's anywhere close to highly rated, besides Partey of course.
Ndidi - best DM in Europe ?? Says who? CE :laugh: He did not even make Africa's top 11 for 2019
Osimhen(Lille) - backwater club in a tier-2 league
Simon Moses(Nantes) - backwater club in a tier-2 league
Ebere Eze (QPR)- :rotf: :rotf: Nationality: England
Aribo (Rangers fc) - European Tier-3 league
Cyriel Dessers (Heracles) - Nationality: Belgium :laugh: :laugh:
Nacho -Pepetual benchwarmer

...Omeruo(Leganes), William Troost-Ekong(Udinese), Ejaria( Reading), Ajayi (which one?) playing in tier-2 leagues or/and backwater clubs
Ndidi - best DM in the EPL, stats and facts don't lie :taunt:
Osimhen - one of the most sought after young players in Europe, looks primed to make a big move these summer with the clubs lining up to sign him.
Simon Moses - putting in solid performances for a decent league and club, still better than any player playing for the Bleak stars in his position :taunt:
Ebere Eze : OK I'll give you that for now, but in a few months he will officially be a Nigerian :taunt:
Aribo : better than any midfielder in the Wack stars outside of Partey, still fresh in Scotland and putting in solid numbers.
Dessers - already declared for Naija like 465 days ago, stop sleeping under a rock midget.
Nacho : to put it all in perspective, he has been coming off the bench yet has scored and assisted more goals than all the Wack star strikers combined, I dare you to pull up the stats! :rotf: :rotf:

Omeruo, Ekong, Ajayi, Awaziem all mainstays for their clubs, except you have kenkey and waakye for brains, I wouldn't called the Seria A ( Ekong) Awaziem & Omeruo (La Liga) backwater leagues, Ajayi has been a stalwart for his EPL 2 club, and they should be in the premier league next season. I even forgot to add Chukwueze sef, Barcelona, Liverpool, Chelsea are making moves to sign him.

Oya name one JUST ONE Wack star player making any big career move anytime soon, or even rated highly in Europe :rotf:

Partey na baller though :thumb:
DAgrin

Post by DAgrin »

Chima Akas should be added ahead of that young left back who cannot get playing time in Israel. Akas plays regulary for Belenenses in Portugal.
"The secret of life is to have no fear." - Fela Kuti

Naija 4 life!

African best XI 2019 (No bi me select am ooooo) - No naija from the Super Eagles Depth Chart
what does it say about all the NOISE on CE?
  • African best XI: Andre Onana (Ajax/Cameroon), Achraf Hakimi (Borussia Dortmund/Morocco), Kalidou Koulibaly (Napoli/Senegal), Joel Matip (Liverpool/Cameroon), Serge Aurier (Tottenham/Ivory Coast), Riyad Mahrez (Manchester City/Algeria), Idrissa Gana Gueye (Paris St-Germain/Senegal), Hakim Ziyech (Ajax/Morocco), Mohamed Salah (Liverpool/Egypt), Sadio Mane (Liverpool/Senegal), Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang (Arsenal/Gabon)
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=298710

DAgrin wrote:Chima Akas should be added ahead of that young left back who cannot get playing time in Israel. Akas plays regulary for Belenenses in Portugal.
Oliseh was so big on Chima Akas. Did Akas get any invitation after Oliseh was sacked?

Rawlings wrote:African best XI 2019 (No bi me select am ooooo) - No naija from the Super Eagles Depth Chart
what does it say about all the NOISE on CE?
  • African best XI: Andre Onana (Ajax/Cameroon), Achraf Hakimi (Borussia Dortmund/Morocco), Kalidou Koulibaly (Napoli/Senegal), Joel Matip (Liverpool/Cameroon), Serge Aurier (Tottenham/Ivory Coast), Riyad Mahrez (Manchester City/Algeria), Idrissa Gana Gueye (Paris St-Germain/Senegal), Hakim Ziyech (Ajax/Morocco), Mohamed Salah (Liverpool/Egypt), Sadio Mane (Liverpool/Senegal), Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang (Arsenal/Gabon)
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=298710
Where’s the Ghananian? Why are you so bothered about Nigeria when Ghana missed the last World Cup and flopped woefully in the last Afcon?

So people still respond to Rawlings posts in 2020? Lol

It will be a monumental achievement if this Nigerian team reaches the quarter finals of the 2022 world cup, that is, if they qualify.. There are so many good teams in the world..

Purity wrote:It will be a monumental achievement if this Nigerian team reaches the quarter finals of the 2022 world cup, that is, if they qualify.. There are so many good teams in the world..
And that’s the key if every time we play we find a way to make the team stronger the better we’ll be, many teams especially in Africa have proven that a few good players or more isn’t enough!

We should add Bright Osayi-Samuel, QPR (Skillful winger and very good dribbler. In regards to dribbling will give Chuwkueze and Ejuke a run for their money).

Others that are further down the radar:
Musa Yahaya, Porto B (Playing consistently as a WB in the Portuguese second division)
Orji Okonkwo, Montreal Impact (Was pretty good in the MLS last season)
Dele Alampasu, Ventspill (Could be back in reckoning if he starts playing regularly).
Sebastian Osigwe (goalie in Swiss 2nd division)

There's also a goalie playing in the Israeli 2nd division. Also what's the name of the home based LB that was invited for the last round of SE games?

Otitokoro wrote:Chief,
You may also want to add the following, who have officially pledged to the green and white:
1. Chuba Akpom - PAOK Thessaloniki
2. Seyi Ojo - Glasgow Rangers

They have no chance of getting a call.

olu wrote:We should add Bright Osayi-Samuel, QPR (Skillful winger and very good dribbler. In regards to dribbling will give Chuwkueze and Ejuke a run for their money).

Musa Yahaya, Porto B (Playing consistently as a WB in the Portuguese second division)
Dele Alampasu, Ventspill (Could be back in reckoning if he starts playing regularly).

There's also a goalie playing in the Israeli 2nd division. Also what's the name of the home based LB that was invited for the last round of SE games?
We have Bonaventure, Onyekuru and even Musa who might not getting a call but you want us to call a championship player. What u smokin on bro? Osayi ko,ukasi ni.

olu wrote:We should add Bright Osayi-Samuel, QPR (Skillful winger and very good dribbler. In regards to dribbling will give Chuwkueze and Ejuke a run for their money).

We have Bonaventure, Onyekuru and even Musa who might not getting a call but you want us to call a championship player. What u smokin on bro? Osayi ko,ukasi ni.
Musa plays in freaking Saudi Arabia and isn't particularly bringing the sky down with world class performances, Osayi is a very good player, young and having a good season so far.

We need to try Sebastien Osigwe out, it's been a while since I've been hearing that name..

olu wrote: Musa Yahaya, Porto B (Playing consistently as a WB in the Portuguese second division)
One of those promising stars from the 2013 U17 set that never quite hit the expected heights.

Him, Chiderah Eze, Nwakali Snr and Alampasu.

Otitokoro wrote:Chief,
You may also want to add the following, who have officially pledged to the green and white:
1. Chuba Akpom - PAOK Thessaloniki
2. Seyi Ojo - Glasgow Rangers
That's good news about Ojo - I wasn't aware of it. I've actually considered him to be a potential option at left back...

Musa plays in freaking Saudi Arabia and isn't particularly bringing the sky down with world class performances, Osayi is a very good player, young and having a good season so far.

We ca not have aspirations of getting into the WC semis and still be looking for players in the championship. We have better options that are playing for better clubs that have been called. Let Osayi get to the PL,Spain,Germany or France where we know the competition is better before we hand him a call.Terrorizing Milton Keynes and Doncaster ain’t enough to get a call up to SE.

It's like their DELUSIONAL mentality is getting worse day by day. The same people wants to achieve a World cup Semi final are the same criminals that will be projecting BACKWATER players to SE. tomorrow, when they come against QUALITY players, their coach will be ripped off. Then he now wants to compare an experience player like Musa to a youngsta.
we gotta do better

john12 wrote:

It's like their DELUSIONAL mentality is getting worse day by day. The same people wants to achieve a World cup Semi final are the same criminals that will be projecting BACKWATER players to SE. tomorrow, when they come against QUALITY players, their coach will be ripped off. Then he now wants to compare an experience player like Musa to a youngsta.
we gotta do better
Musa who isn't even terrorising Al Gini and Al Wetin in some Middle East backwater is the one who will lead us to salvation? FOH.

Nigeria world cup Goat at 27. dispute it with facts. even if he dosen't score from now until 2022, his world cup position is guaranteed

john12 wrote:

we gotta do better
Musa who isn't even terrorising Al Gini and Al Wetin in some Middle East backwater is the one who will lead us to salvation? FOH.

john12 wrote:

Nigeria world cup Goat at 27. dispute it with facts. even if he dosen't score from now until 2022, his world cup position is guaranteed
What team does he play for again? :taunt:

What team does he play for again? 
I don't even know. All I know is that he earns over $3million a year more than you will earn in your lifetime. Aside of that, he supports and feeds the less privileges while also sending kids to School. On his social side, he nyashes your favorite Instagram models consistently and tuss them aside. and never forget that he is Nigeria World cup GOAT and will play again in 2022 except he retires