Posted: Thu Apr 23, 2020 12:15 pm
https://youtu.be/tmW47WQe2I8

:laugh: :laugh:
Jotta vs Ndidi FIFA 20

Re: Ndidi getting beat

Posted: Fri Apr 24, 2020 1:01 am
by DIMKA76
Those guys are taking it very seriously.

Posted: Fri Apr 24, 2020 1:14 am
by jette1
Really ?

Posted: Fri Apr 24, 2020 1:15 am
by DIMKA76
jette1 wrote:Really ?
Carry go!! Take your sarcasm with you. This is how you start trouble with your facetious comments

Posted: Sat Apr 25, 2020 5:51 am
by jette1
DIMKA76 wrote:
jette1 wrote:Really ?
Carry go!! Take your sarcasm with you. This is how you start trouble with your facetious comments
You are probably a gamer right ?

Posted: Sun Apr 26, 2020 7:26 pm
by imehjunior
Watched the final today. Jota won.

Posted: Sun Apr 26, 2020 7:32 pm
by DIMKA76
Jota had perfect timing in all his games. Most reviewers of FIFA 20 gave it very poor reviews. Apparently simple things like passing go astray quite easily compared to previous FIFA versions.

Posted: Mon Apr 27, 2020 1:28 pm
by heavyd
imehjunior wrote:Watched the final today. Jota won.
Good game...
TAA is a good player but he seems a bit more lax in his passing.
Couldnt believe how engrossed i was in the match :lol:
even Madam dey look at me strangely :D
This lockdown no be am at all!

Posted: Mon Apr 27, 2020 4:56 pm
by Prince
Apparently the guy is a Pro Gamer in Portugal, TAA v Sterling was absolutely brutal, Sterling was 2 up and TAA cameback scored golden goal

Posted: Mon Apr 27, 2020 4:57 pm
by imehjunior
heavyd wrote:
imehjunior wrote:Watched the final today. Jota won.
Good game...
TAA is a good player but he seems a bit more lax in his passing.
Couldnt believe how engrossed i was in the match :lol:
even Madam dey look at me strangely :D
This lockdown no be am at all!
Me too. Watched the semis and finals like real football.
This Corona na *kindperson*.