Transfer Rumours

Re: Transfer Rumours

danfo driver wrote: Mon Aug 02, 2021 2:16 am
Enyi wrote: Fri Jul 30, 2021 8:29 pm Grealish for £100m - Saka benched him all Euros do u see anyone bidding £10m for him? and he is English. For the likes of Danfo driver and co…..

For a black player to make it u have to be an exceptional talent. For a Caucasian….u have to be good. If English. Ok will do

1. Saka is NOT for sale, Grealish is.
2. Saka has played 1 full season as a first team player, Grealish 7 years + as a first team player
3. Saka is a benchwarmer for his club last season, Grealish was the captain and best player of his club
4. Saka is a left wing back, Grealish is a number 10/LM
5. Saka did not have as good a season as Grealish had last season.

6. Saka played 4 matches in the Euros (272 minutes), Grealish played 5 matches (172 minutes). You should learn the meaning of the phrase "all Euros"

Most importantly, being selected to play in a team by Gareth Southgate for 3-4 matches in a tournament means as much as buying slippers from the market ---NOTHING!

Am I surprised that you used such a foolish example to make your point? NOPE!
i am sure enyi support assanal, so trust them to try to be among

Mallorca in pole position to buy Simi:

https://football-italia.net/mallorca-made-simy-bid/

maceo4 wrote: Tue Aug 03, 2021 10:28 pm Mallorca in pole position to buy Simi:

Simy is a good small forward with excellent post moves and a sweet fadeaway jumper. :thumb:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Wed Aug 04, 2021 2:13 am
maceo4 wrote: Tue Aug 03, 2021 10:28 pm Mallorca in pole position to buy Simi:

Simy is a good small forward with excellent post moves and a sweet fadeaway jumper. :thumb:
Actually a solid footballer…unlike the other guy :taunt:

Two Nigerian strikers transfer to Serie A, David Okereke joins Venezia on loan from FC Brugges and Simy Nwankwo joins Salernitana from relegated Crotone for €6 million.

Dammy wrote: Tue Aug 10, 2021 7:47 pm Two Nigerian strikers transfer to Serie A, David Okereke joins Venezia on loan from FC Brugges and Simy Nwankwo joins Salernitana from relegated Crotone for €6 million.
Modern day Nigerian footballers and their love for transferring to absolute pure trash clubs kai

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Aug 10, 2021 10:02 pm
Dammy wrote: Tue Aug 10, 2021 7:47 pm Two Nigerian strikers transfer to Serie A, David Okereke joins Venezia on loan from FC Brugges and Simy Nwankwo joins Salernitana from relegated Crotone for €6 million.
Modern day Nigerian footballers and their love for transferring to absolute pure trash clubs kai
You are not well. Did Bigger clubs come for dem and they refuse to go?

They are employed as professional football players. These two are playing in Serie A.
Why you dey too like vex?

Ike Ugbo is about to leave Chelsea and join Genk. https://www.completesports.com/ike-ugbo ... -transfer/

Warrahell kinda move is this? :shock:
Even Maceo will agree that this is worse than backwards . It's a dive to the deep end. Very Bigporkeyesque kinda move. :boo:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Thu Aug 12, 2021 5:31 pm Ike Ugbo is about to leave Chelsea and join Genk. https://www.completesports.com/ike-ugbo ... -transfer/

Warrahell kinda move is this? :shock:
Even Maceo will agree that this is worse than backwards . It's a dive to the deep end. Very Bigporkeyesque kinda move. :boo:
Paves the way for your boy (D’Tigers really missed him at the Olympics) to finally make a move hopefully for a top 5 league so we can truly gauge his abilities.
Paveman

Post by Paveman »

Simy is not yet official. There are still a few details to be ironed out. A twist in the tail is possible.

Okereke, yes. I think it’s a very good move for him,

Paveman wrote: Thu Aug 12, 2021 11:44 pm
Simy is not yet official. There are still a few details to be ironed out. A twist in the tail is possible.

Thanks Paveman, I heard Simy is holding out for Fiorentina or Udinese, while Crotone had accepted the offer from Salernitana.

Its Onuachu me I want to know.
How do other clubs rate him?

Arnaut Danjuma to Villarreal, done deal and here we go! Total agreement for £20m to Bournemouth. Contract also agreed until June 2026.

Danjuma earned his first full international call up when Ronald Koeman named him in the Netherlands squad in October 2018.[16] Danjuma played his first international match against Germany on 13 October when he came on as a 68th-minute substitute. He scored his first international goal on 16 October 2018 against Belgium.[17]

wale1974 wrote: Wed Aug 18, 2021 8:58 pm Arnaut Danjuma to Villarreal, done deal and here we go! Total agreement for £20m to Bournemouth. Contract also agreed until June 2026.
Could chukwueze be on his way out?

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Thu Aug 19, 2021 2:11 am
wale1974 wrote: Wed Aug 18, 2021 8:58 pm Arnaut Danjuma to Villarreal, done deal and here we go! Total agreement for £20m to Bournemouth. Contract also agreed until June 2026.
Could chukwueze be on his way out?
Someone that's recovering from surgery?

Reports in Spain and Italy suggest that Athletico Madrid and Atalanta are interested in signing Lorient's Nigerian international forward, Terem Moffi.

Dammy wrote: Thu Aug 19, 2021 11:24 am Reports in Spain and Italy suggest that Athletico Madrid and Atalanta are interested in signing Lorient's Nigerian international forward, Terem Moffi.

They'll pay heavy $$. The boy plays like Lukaku. :lol:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Thu Aug 19, 2021 1:46 pm
Dammy wrote: Thu Aug 19, 2021 11:24 am Reports in Spain and Italy suggest that Athletico Madrid and Atalanta are interested in signing Lorient's Nigerian international forward, Terem Moffi.

Lorient have already rejected €19 million offer from Bordeaux.

Dammy wrote: Fri Aug 13, 2021 1:12 pm

Thanks Paveman, I heard Simy is holding out for Fiorentina or Udinese, while Crotone had accepted the offer from Salernitana.
Simys loan move to Salernitana is official now.

Dammy wrote: Thu Aug 19, 2021 4:40 pm
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Thu Aug 19, 2021 1:46 pm

Lorient have already rejected €19 million offer from Bordeaux.
€19m.:shock: Dayum!
Paveman

Post by Paveman »

It is actually a permanent transfer as it is a loan with an obligation to buy for 6 million.
maceo4 wrote: Thu Aug 19, 2021 6:09 pm
Dammy wrote: Fri Aug 13, 2021 1:12 pm

Simys loan move to Salernitana is official now.