Transfer Rumours

Re: Transfer Rumours

Isaac Success will be having medicals with Udinese today with a view to signing a 3 year contract with the Serie A team.

3 yrs? I doubt it, he has done much in the last couple of yrs, its probably a loan move as its the same person that owns both clubs.

gochino wrote: Fri Aug 20, 2021 12:24 pm 3 yrs? I doubt it, he has done much in the last couple of yrs, its probably a loan move as its the same person that owns both clubs.

Money laundering. I will be shocked if it wasnt a case of money laundering.

As you said, the Pozzo's still control Watford, Granada and Udinese. So wouldnt be surprised if they need to move some money from Watford to Udinese, during COVID and FFP rules.

Onazi signs for Denizlispor in Turkey 2nd division.

Ozornwafor to Charleroi in Belgium on loan.

https://www.completesports.com/done-dea ... i-on-loan/

maceo4 wrote: Sat Aug 21, 2021 4:56 pm Onazi signs for Denizlispor in Turkey 2nd division.

danfo driver wrote: Sat Aug 21, 2021 6:30 pm
maceo4 wrote: Sat Aug 21, 2021 4:56 pm Onazi signs for Denizlispor in Turkey 2nd division.
I don’t know why you are laughing or rolling on the floor.

Onazi has paid his dues and played at the highest level with Lazio and Nigeria at the World Cup and winning AFCON. He deserves some respect and should be celebrated. It is not unusual for footballers who have serious injuries to find it difficult to be the same player they were before injury and you know how competitive professional football is, well I hope you know. Let’s learn to show compassion for these boys instead of mocking them and laughing at their decline.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

There we go again. Respect man. Onazi has over a decade of professional football. Why laugh at him? Is everything all right upstairs

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sat Aug 21, 2021 5:51 pm Ozornwafor to Charleroi in Belgium on loan.

https://www.completesports.com/done-dea ... i-on-loan/

This is a great opportunity for the young man.

Lolly wrote: Sun Aug 22, 2021 12:02 pm

Onazi has paid his dues and played at the highest level with Lazio and Nigeria at the World Cup and winning AFCON. He deserves some respect and should be celebrated. It is not unusual for footballers who have serious injuries to find it difficult to be the same player they were before injury and you know how competitive professional football is, well I hope you know. Let’s learn to show compassion for these boys instead of mocking them and laughing at their decline.
It's a big shame!

Dammy wrote: Sun Aug 22, 2021 8:27 pm

It's a big shame!
It's disgraceful! We never use to have such mean spirited posts on CE but now it's commonplace. Real shame!

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Mon Aug 23, 2021 7:41 pm

It's a big shame!
It's disgraceful! We never use to have such mean spirited posts on CE but now it's commonplace. Real shame!
He used to be banned and have to change his name umpteen times, seems murderators just got tired of doing their job and now allow this nonsense to fester unchecked.

It's a big shame!
stop being a hypocrite, how many times have you disrespected players and even forum members here? you constantly disrespect me here . so stop with all they emotional outburst
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Mon Aug 23, 2021 8:31 pm, edited 1 time in total.

maceo4 wrote: Mon Aug 23, 2021 7:57 pm

It's a big shame!
He used to be banned and have to change his name umpteen times, seems murderators just got tired of doing their job and now allow this nonsense to fester unchecked.
seriously? aren't you tired of people being banned? the forum is actually losing lots of posters , only a few people , like myself, Enugu etc makes Eagles nest active... you have many lazy forum members who just browse and read,, talk less of the assanal CE spammers destroying our forum with pathetic assanal news

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Aug 23, 2021 8:27 pm

It's a big shame!
seriously? aren't you tired of people being banned? the forum is actually losing lots of posters , only a few people , like myself, Enugu etc makes Eagles nest active... you have many lazy forum members who just browse and read,, talk less of the assanal CE spammers destroying our forum with pathetic assanal news
Folks get what they deserve, if you can't communicate like a normal human being no one should be subjected to your nonsense...this kind of vulgarity drives more people away from the forum that anything as its easier to just be a consumer and not have to deal with the abuse for simply sharing ideas/opinions...

^ you should be able to stand your ground as a man in many ways. how many times have i been insulted or abused here? Obama, Mikel, Bigpokey, Kele, etc they all get abused and insulted by very small minds, but as a man one should leave the emotional outburst for sisiboys like assanal CE spammers etc...

danfo has his style of posting and i see nothing wrong with it. You also do post some very annoying comments , however no one calls for your ban? Kongi is known to post fake news here , and no one calls for his ban. Let us all leave the emotional outburst to the woke folks and enjoy CE ... let us be honest the forum is not the way it used to be because many folks done dey old and their fingers cannot type fast enough or some are scared of being banned .

It's a big shame!
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

10 years ago, I said when Maceo speaks, one looks down on his with derision. Things have not changed. Nonentity in chief! :lol: :lol: :lol:

It's a big shame!
Boo Hoo Hoo!!! wah wah wah!! cry me a river, you fake native doctor! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Onazi is sheeet and has been in Turkey for years for a reason. He will fit right into div 2 where he belongs!

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Aug 23, 2021 9:04 pm ^ you should be able to stand your ground as a man in many ways. how many times have i been insulted or abused here? Obama, Mikel, Bigpokey, Kele, etc they all get abused and insulted by very small minds, but as a man one should leave the emotional outburst for sisiboys like assanal CE spammers etc...

danfo has his style of posting and i see nothing wrong with it. You also do post some very annoying comments , however no one calls for your ban? Kongi is known to post fake news here , and no one calls for his ban. Let us all leave the emotional outburst to the woke folks and enjoy CE ... let us be honest the forum is not the way it used to be because many folks done dey old and their fingers cannot type fast enough or some are scared of being banned .

LMAOO bro, dont respond to cretins.

Imagine a lowlife like Maceo, wey person dey look down on dey open mouth! If I wanted the lowlife gone from cybereagles I will do it in less than 24 hours.

As I said 10 years ago, the lowlife isnt worth conversing with. I see his post and I look down on him, in derision. wasted life. Tufia! :oops: :oops:

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Aug 23, 2021 9:04 pm ^ you should be able to stand your ground as a man in many ways. how many times have i been insulted or abused here? Obama, Mikel, Bigpokey, Kele, etc they all get abused and insulted by very small minds, but as a man one should leave the emotional outburst for sisiboys like assanal CE spammers etc...

Yeap and as a man I stand my ground that if you break forum rules you should be banned. If you not man enough to handle the consequences then don't be going around breaking rules...If people were scared of being banned then the most banned person wouldn't be frantically creating a new account each time he's banned. Banning has nothing to do with the low interaction, unlike some of us (cough cough) folks actually have jobs, at least we still have a forum unlike Ghanaweb.

maceo4 wrote: Mon Aug 23, 2021 9:23 pm

Yeap and as a man I stand my ground that if you break forum rules you should be banned. If you not man enough to handle the consequences then don't be going around breaking rules...If people were scared of being banned then the most banned person wouldn't be frantically creating a new account each time he's banned. Banning has nothing to do with the low interaction, unlike some of us (cough cough) folks actually have jobs, at least we still have a forum unlike Ghanaweb.
the job excuse is B.S.... we are in 2021 , everyone has a mobile device and some of us work remotely . I work remotely from home and I have 5 screens up. Two for work and 3 for me . There is no way you aren't able to multitask. we all grew up in the states and if you did attend college this is a must... stop with the fake news about you are too busy to post on CE... that is BS ... currently there are 94 guest on eagles nest and 12 users with forum names