Posted: Fri Aug 28, 2020 7:59 pm
by Jmal
Re: Victor Osimhen Debut Hattrick For Napoli
Posted: Fri Aug 28, 2020 8:02 pm
by Tobi17
Posted: Fri Aug 28, 2020 8:07 pm
Fear dey catch me for Osihmen o. The fans will have ridiculous expectations of him. E for don 1 score jeje and save some for real games.

Posted: Fri Aug 28, 2020 8:22 pm
by Eaglezbeak
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Fear dey catch me for Osihmen o. The fans will have ridiculous expectations of him. E for don score jeje and save some for real games.

Some people have the character and strength, some Shake like their having an orgasm!
Posted: Fri Aug 28, 2020 8:25 pm
by maceo4

It’s gonna be a fun season in Serie A, praying for an injury free season!
Posted: Fri Aug 28, 2020 8:27 pm
by kalani JR
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Fear dey catch me for Osihmen o. The fans will have ridiculous expectations of him. E for don score jeje and save some for real games.

We should all have high expectations of Nigerians.
Posted: Fri Aug 28, 2020 9:23 pm
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Fear dey catch me for Osihmen o. The fans will have ridiculous expectations of him. E for don 1 score jeje and save some for real games.

LMAOo.... you clearly do not know Victor
Posted: Fri Aug 28, 2020 9:35 pm
by Cally
This young man is going to set Serie A on fire.
Posted: Fri Aug 28, 2020 9:39 pm
This is why Napoli finished 5th last year. Their finishing was woeful. They created a ton of chances every game and their strikers were wasteful
Posted: Fri Aug 28, 2020 9:41 pm
oh! and thats also a lesson to people who think finishing is easy and its all about "putting the ball in the net"

Posted: Fri Aug 28, 2020 10:29 pm
by Tobi17
danfo driver wrote:This is why Napoli finished 5th last year. Their finishing was woeful. They created a ton of chances every game and their strikers were wasteful
Kai Milik

with those quality of service, Osimhen will bag LOTS of goals. Napoli bought the PERFECT type of striker they badly wanted--a finisher
Posted: Fri Aug 28, 2020 10:44 pm
by asabatex
Posted: Fri Aug 28, 2020 10:51 pm
also got 2 assists
Posted: Fri Aug 28, 2020 10:59 pm
by Jmal
Posted: Fri Aug 28, 2020 11:08 pm
by Gotti
First Napoli goal after 59 seconds...
Posted: Fri Aug 28, 2020 11:13 pm
by Gotti
Posted: Sat Aug 29, 2020 12:18 am
by olu
I have high expectations for Osimhen, however, I wouldn't read too much into that game. I think the team they played was lower than Serie C level.
Posted: Sat Aug 29, 2020 12:25 am
by Gotti
olu wrote:I have high expectations for Osimhen, however, I wouldn't read too much into that game. I think the team they played was lower than Serie C level.
Looked pub level tbh, but Victor's skillset was still evident...
Posted: Sat Aug 29, 2020 12:32 am
by ANC
olu wrote:I have high expectations for Osimhen, however, I wouldn't read too much into that game. I think the team they played was lower than Serie C level.
That makes sense now, because that second goal should get a defender sent to the bench permanently
Posted: Sat Aug 29, 2020 1:30 am
by Gotti
ANC wrote:olu wrote:I have high expectations for Osimhen, however, I wouldn't read too much into that game. I think the team they played was lower than Serie C level.
That makes sense now,
because that second goal should get a defender sent to the bench permanently
Why? He was simply outpaced. That could happen to any defender...
In fact, it's somewhat similar to Osimehn's goal versus Valencia in the Champions League.
https://streamable.com/5mv11
Posted: Sat Aug 29, 2020 1:39 am
by Gotti
Posted: Sat Aug 29, 2020 1:56 am
by maceo4
Was actually Serie D
Posted: Sat Aug 29, 2020 6:16 am
by highbury
Some coach of the Super Eagles told us that he wasn't ready

My my my Oyimbo will make stuff up and black man will swallow it