Any links to stream the game?

Posted: Tue Oct 13, 2020 6:06 pm
by highbury
Thanks

Re: Any links to stream the game?

Posted: Tue Oct 13, 2020 6:33 pm
by DIMKA76
highbury wrote:Thanks
Watch it on your phone - download Visiontv uk app on Google store on your phone - Select Yanga! TV and you're done

Posted: Tue Oct 13, 2020 6:34 pm
by highbury
DIMKA76 wrote:
Watch it on your phone - download Visiontv uk app on Google store on your phone - Select Yanga! TV and you're done
Thanks Immensely for your help

Posted: Tue Oct 13, 2020 6:55 pm
by DIMKA76
I'd love to take the credit but thank Ayo Akinfe

Posted: Tue Oct 13, 2020 7:10 pm
by maceo4
Guess nothing outside of the UK?

Posted: Tue Oct 13, 2020 7:12 pm
by Enugu II
DIMKA76 wrote:

:thumbs: :thumbs:

Posted: Tue Oct 13, 2020 7:24 pm
by DIMKA76
maceo4 wrote:Guess nothing outside of the UK?
if you use a free VPN from playstore it should work too

Posted: Tue Oct 13, 2020 7:27 pm
by metalalloy

Do you have a vpn? if so you can also download VisionTV UK on the apple or google store and as long as you set your VPN to the uk, you can also watch the game.

Posted: Tue Oct 13, 2020 7:32 pm
by LeonPhelps
Rohr should be sacked after tonight if we don't win and carry his oyibo wall with him except Okoye.

Posted: Tue Oct 13, 2020 7:34 pm
by maceo4

Do you have a vpn? if so you can also download VisionTV UK on the apple or google store and as long as you set your VPN to the uk, you can also watch the game.

:thumb: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: These commentators are clueless though lol

Posted: Tue Oct 13, 2020 7:44 pm
by Goldleaf

Posted: Tue Oct 13, 2020 7:55 pm
by LeonPhelps
Iheanacho lol