Iheanacho vs Zorya Luhansk...

Posted: Sat Oct 24, 2020 6:23 pm
by TonyTheTigerKiller
Apparently, CE was comatose when Nacho turned in his finest performance this season, thus far❗️

https://youtu.be/enAOIOp9Stk

Re: Iheanacho vs Zorya Luhansk...

Posted: Sat Oct 24, 2020 6:32 pm
by Scipio Africanus
It took me all of 30 seconds to find the Kele vs Zorya Luhansk thread that you are complaining does not exist. Do you just like to complain about nothing? :mrgreen:

I hope you aren't like this in real life :woot:

Next time put down the ofe onugbu and use the forum search function. It is a great :thumbs: tool!

Re: Iheanacho vs Zorya Luhansk...

Posted: Sat Oct 24, 2020 6:42 pm
by Damunk
Scipio Africanus wrote:It took me all of 30 seconds to find the Kele vs Zorya Luhansk thread that you are complaining does not exist. Do you just like to complain about nothing? :mrgreen:

I hope you aren't like this in real life :woot:

Next time put down the ofe onugbu and use the forum search function. It is a great :thumbs: tool!
Tony the Tiny doesn't like being corrected o.

So let me goad him into an angry response:
TTT YOU DEY SLEEP?