Nigerian Professional Football League 2021

Re: Nigerian Professional Football League 2021

for real the thread is being messed up

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:Mods, why are you allowing YemiBrazil and Toxicarrow to make a mockery of this thread? The Nigeria Professional Football League is the highest level of the Nigerian football league system, for the Nigerian Club-football Championships. The Shooting Stars are not in in the NPFL and as such, should not be discussed in this thread. Water should be allowed to find its level. I sincerely believe sanctions are appropriate for the afore-mentioned “gentlemen”. Moreover, any posts referencing the Shooting Stars in this thread ought to be moved to the Rant and Rave forum :idea: ❗️

:lol: :lol: :lol: Pa Tony the Rat Catcher, how bodi? .... Shooting na Shooting, by the end of this season this thread must reach 500 pages!

The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

:thumbs:
The name Atuluoma brings back fond memories of the Rangers’ “Nwaturuocha”❗️

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mSS7qSxBVrQ[/video]

i hope una dey enjoy all this work i dey do for una

Goals 1 (Atuluoma Free Kick), 2 (Jigawa, that pass and finish) and 3 (that nutmeg) were just insane... burriful!!! ... and the commentator :rotf: ??? I'm a subscriber! :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Toxicarrow

Post by Toxicarrow »

New 3SC website:
https://shootingstarssc.com/
Shooting Stars unveils new club website
The commissioner added that the website also captured the club’s history as the first continental trophy winner for Nigeria.
by Agency Report
April 18, 2021
1 min read

As part of its rebranding effort, the Shooting Stars Sports Club (3SC) of Ibadan has unveiled a new club website.

The club’s Media Officer, Tosin Omojola, announced this in a statement in Ibadan on Saturday.

The News Agency of Nigeria (NAN) reports that 3SC, popularly known as Oluyole Warriors, is currently on a campaign to return to the Nigeria Professional Football League (NPFL).

NAN reports that the website, www.shootingstarssc.com, was built through the efforts of the Oyo State Ministry of Youth and Sports.

Mr Omojola explained that Seun Fakorede, the state Commissioner for Youth and Sports, said that the development was another bold step towards reclaiming the club’s place as the best club in Nigeria.

According to Mr Fakorede, the website is loaded with fascinating features, such as players’ profile, news and fixtures of the club.

The commissioner added that the website also captured the club’s history as the first continental trophy winner for Nigeria.

“The captivating website is part of the efforts of the current administration in the state, under the leadership of Gov. Seyi Makinde, to return 3SC to its rightful place, both in Nigeria and Africa,” he said.

He explained that the action was in response to the yearnings of the teeming fans of the club, spread across the universe.

“It does not speak well of an established team like 3SC not to have a functional website, so we decided to build a state-of-the-art website, befitting the status of the club,” he said.
https://www.premiumtimesng.com/sports/f ... bsite.html

(NAN)
Check out Sooting's website:

YemiBrazil wrote:
Goals 1 (Atuluoma Free Kick), 2 (Jigawa, that pass and finish) and 3 (that nutmeg) were just insane... burriful!!! ... and the commentator :rotf: ??? I'm a subscriber! :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
The commentator na wa :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Bigpokey24 wrote:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mSS7qSxBVrQ[/video]

i hope una dey enjoy all this work i dey do for una
I dey enjoy am o! :clap: :clap: :clap: Keep it up! :thumbs:

ukwala

Post by ukwala »

The NPFL resumes today. We (Enugu Rangers) will be playing our rescheduled matchday 19 game against Enyimba today at the Cathedral.
ukwala

Post by ukwala »

ukwala wrote:The NPFL resumes today. We (Enugu Rangers) will be playing our rescheduled matchday 19 game against Enyimba today at the Cathedral.
Up Rangers :clap: :clap: :clap:
Rangers 2 - 0 Enyimba
ukwala

Post by ukwala »

ukwala

Post by ukwala »

Matchday 21
ukwala

Post by ukwala »

FULL-TIME SCORES

Kano Pillars 1-0 Adamawa Utd
Heartland 2-0 Katsina Utd
Wikki 1-2 Nasarawa Utd
Kwara Utd 2-0 Plateau Utd
Rangers 0-1 Rivers Utd
Dakkada 0-2 Akwa United
Sunshine Stars 0-0 Jigawa GS
Lobi Stars 2-0 FC Ifeanyiubah
Warri Wolves 0-2 MFM

We fell to Rivers United at home :veryangry: :veryangry: :veryangry:
Toxicarrow

Post by Toxicarrow »

ukwala wrote:FULL-TIME SCORES
Rangers 0-1 Rivers Utd
So-oo-oo sorry ooooo....
Check out Sooting's website:
ukwala

Post by ukwala »

Toxicarrow wrote:
ukwala wrote:FULL-TIME SCORES
Rangers 0-1 Rivers Utd
So-oo-oo sorry ooooo....
My brother na so we see am o! The goal was even scored by our former player Godwin Aguda :curse: :curse:

I go balance with this later in the day :thumbs:

ukwala

Post by ukwala »

YemiBrazil wrote:
Comrade YemiB, enjoying senior football, eh? :taunt: :taunt:

ukwala wrote:
YemiBrazil wrote:
You and I know where the real seniors are playing for now :taunt:

ukwala

Post by ukwala »

YemiBrazil wrote:
ukwala wrote:
YemiBrazil wrote:
You and I know where the real seniors are playing for now :taunt:
ok oo, I hear you :smile: . By the way, you no longer bring us news from that side, hope the wheels have not come off... :taunt: