Nigerian Professional Football League 2021

Re: Nigerian Professional Football League 2021

YemiBrazil wrote:Make that 8 wins in 8 for the great Shooting Stars :thumbs: :thumbs: :clap: :clap:

Kai, camera dey for stadium?
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

YemiBrazil wrote:Make that 8 wins in 8 for the great Shooting Stars :thumbs: :thumbs: :clap: :clap:

:lol: :lol: Why?

YemiBrazil wrote:

'Cos the way Sooting is hammering teams indicate say camera no dey stadium. :???: :???:
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

YemiBrazil wrote:
'Cos the way Sooting is hammering teams indicate say camera no dey stadium. :???: :???:
:rotf: :rotf: E shock everybody or as Kelechi go say 'E choke!'.

In the days of good journalism someone would be working on a feature with 3SC now with focus on the manager, Edith Agoye who I have heard lots of good things about. He has this special connection with his players, they are like an extension of his immediate family.

Maybe Amoky or Fabio should try and reach out to him if he is open to an interview because I heard the guy no dey like distraction at all, or they can just interview any other insider to know what exactly is bringing out this amazing result from 3SC.

Are we now discussing div 3 games here now?

Time to go look for a gaddem JOB for real for real! :mad:

1naija wrote:Are we now discussing div 3 games here now?

Time to go look for a gaddem JOB for real for real! :mad:
Bad belle! Where is Wuruwuru Sharks?

First loss :(

YemiBrazil wrote:First loss :(
Yemi,

OHOOH....Which kin team be Nnewi United? Kai, na township XI deal with a whole 3Sc?

Yemi,

OHOOH....Which kin team be Nnewi United? Kai, na township XI deal with a whole 3Sc?
E do us like film-trick as everybody was like Nnewi who? 3-0 sure banker! ... but e be like they use mercenaries against us. We don gentle for now but normal service will resume next match :mrgreen:

A commemorative t-shirt is on its way...

Gotti,

LOL. A whole 3Sc! How can? Who be dis Nnewi XI? Is dat a village team?

Gotti,

LOL. A whole 3Sc! How can? Who be dis Nnewi XI? Is dat a village team?
We no get una time - we are focused on promotion, no distraction :mrgreen:

Shooting vs Vandrezzer on Sunday!
Top of the table clash :thumbs:
... and that yeye Nnewi FC go chop 7-0 when we catch them next time.

YemiBrazil wrote:Shooting vs Vandrezzer on Sunday!
Please we dont need update on Division 6 football teams. Carry this gbegere noise go Other Sports section abeg. :thumbs:

100%Naija wrote:
YemiBrazil wrote:Shooting vs Vandrezzer on Sunday!

Please we dont need update on Division 6 football teams. Carry this gbegere noise go Other Sports section abeg. :thumbs:
This one don miss road enter wrong thread... I'm sure Wuruwuru Sharks don wuruwuru enter Division 5 from Division 6 :mrgreen:

:thumbs: I can't shout...

Toxicarrow

Post by Toxicarrow »

YemiBrazil wrote::thumbs: I can't shout...
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
Check out Sooting's website:
https://shootingstarssc.com/
The Eagle

Post by The Eagle »

I am trying to think which part of USA the dude's accent comes from .... I could be wrong, but it sounds like the Lekki part of Brooklyn.
The pessimist complains about the wind; the optimist expects the wind to change; the realist adjusts his sails.
Don't believe anything until it has been officially denied.
If you are controversial, you will lose some votes. If you are courageous, you will lose the election.

The Eagle wrote:
I am trying to think which part of USA the dude's accent comes from .... I could be wrong, but it sounds like the Lekki part of Brooklyn.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: dude is pretty entertaining though :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Toxicarrow

Post by Toxicarrow »

Toxicarrow wrote:
YemiBrazil wrote::thumbs: I can't shout...
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Mods, why are you allowing YemiBrazil and Toxicarrow to make a mockery of this thread? The Nigeria Professional Football League is the highest level of the Nigerian football league system, for the Nigerian Club-football Championships. The Shooting Stars are not in in the NPFL and as such, should not be discussed in this thread. Water should be allowed to find its level. I sincerely believe sanctions are appropriate for the afore-mentioned “gentlemen”. Moreover, any posts referencing the Shooting Stars in this thread ought to be moved to the Rant and Rave forum :idea: ❗️

Toxicarrow

Post by Toxicarrow »

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:Mods, why are you allowing YemiBrazil and Toxicarrow to make a mockery of this thread? The Nigeria Professional Football League is the highest level of the Nigerian football league system, for the Nigerian Club-football Championships. The Shooting Stars are not in in the NPFL and as such, should not be discussed in this thread. Water should be allowed to find its level. I sincerely believe sanctions are appropriate for the afore-mentioned “gentlemen”. Moreover, any posts referencing the Shooting Stars in this thread ought to be moved to the Rant and Rave forum :idea: ❗️

Please entertain yourself with Evi-Edna Ogholi's song - Jealousy :smile:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k_Ohm_zFlu0[/video]