Page 8 of 12

Re: Nigerian Professional Football League 2021

Posted: Wed Mar 24, 2021 9:19 pm
by Enugu II
YemiBrazil wrote:Make that 8 wins in 8 for the great Shooting Stars :thumbs: :thumbs: :clap: :clap:

Kai, camera dey for stadium?

Posted: Wed Mar 24, 2021 9:54 pm
by YemiBrazil
YemiBrazil wrote:Make that 8 wins in 8 for the great Shooting Stars :thumbs: :thumbs: :clap: :clap:

:lol: :lol: Why?

Posted: Wed Mar 24, 2021 11:15 pm
by Enugu II
YemiBrazil wrote:

'Cos the way Sooting is hammering teams indicate say camera no dey stadium. :???: :???:

Posted: Thu Mar 25, 2021 4:54 pm
by YemiBrazil
YemiBrazil wrote:
'Cos the way Sooting is hammering teams indicate say camera no dey stadium. :???: :???:
:rotf: :rotf: E shock everybody or as Kelechi go say 'E choke!'.

In the days of good journalism someone would be working on a feature with 3SC now with focus on the manager, Edith Agoye who I have heard lots of good things about. He has this special connection with his players, they are like an extension of his immediate family.

Maybe Amoky or Fabio should try and reach out to him if he is open to an interview because I heard the guy no dey like distraction at all, or they can just interview any other insider to know what exactly is bringing out this amazing result from 3SC.

Posted: Thu Mar 25, 2021 5:04 pm
by 1naija
Are we now discussing div 3 games here now?

Time to go look for a gaddem JOB for real for real! :mad:

Posted: Fri Mar 26, 2021 6:42 pm
by YemiBrazil
1naija wrote:Are we now discussing div 3 games here now?

Time to go look for a gaddem JOB for real for real! :mad:
Bad belle! Where is Wuruwuru Sharks?

Posted: Mon Mar 29, 2021 5:59 pm
by YemiBrazil
First loss :(

Posted: Tue Mar 30, 2021 12:55 am
by Enugu II
YemiBrazil wrote:First loss :(
Yemi,

OHOOH....Which kin team be Nnewi United? Kai, na township XI deal with a whole 3Sc?

Posted: Tue Mar 30, 2021 3:25 pm
by YemiBrazil
Yemi,

OHOOH....Which kin team be Nnewi United? Kai, na township XI deal with a whole 3Sc?
E do us like film-trick as everybody was like Nnewi who? 3-0 sure banker! ... but e be like they use mercenaries against us. We don gentle for now but normal service will resume next match :mrgreen:

Posted: Wed Mar 31, 2021 12:03 am
by Gotti

A commemorative t-shirt is on its way...

Posted: Wed Mar 31, 2021 2:11 pm
by Enugu II

Gotti,

LOL. A whole 3Sc! How can? Who be dis Nnewi XI? Is dat a village team?

Posted: Wed Mar 31, 2021 11:34 pm
by YemiBrazil

Gotti,

LOL. A whole 3Sc! How can? Who be dis Nnewi XI? Is dat a village team?
We no get una time - we are focused on promotion, no distraction :mrgreen:

Posted: Wed Mar 31, 2021 11:36 pm
by YemiBrazil
Shooting vs Vandrezzer on Sunday!
Top of the table clash :thumbs:
... and that yeye Nnewi FC go chop 7-0 when we catch them next time.

Posted: Fri Apr 02, 2021 3:27 pm
by 100%Naija
YemiBrazil wrote:Shooting vs Vandrezzer on Sunday!
Please we dont need update on Division 6 football teams. Carry this gbegere noise go Other Sports section abeg. :thumbs:

Posted: Fri Apr 02, 2021 8:35 pm
by YemiBrazil
100%Naija wrote:
YemiBrazil wrote:Shooting vs Vandrezzer on Sunday!

Please we dont need update on Division 6 football teams. Carry this gbegere noise go Other Sports section abeg. :thumbs:
This one don miss road enter wrong thread... I'm sure Wuruwuru Sharks don wuruwuru enter Division 5 from Division 6 :mrgreen:

Posted: Sun Apr 04, 2021 4:03 pm

Posted: Sun Apr 04, 2021 6:22 pm
by YemiBrazil
:thumbs: I can't shout...

Posted: Sun Apr 04, 2021 10:28 pm
by Toxicarrow
YemiBrazil wrote::thumbs: I can't shout...
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Posted: Sun Apr 04, 2021 11:20 pm
by The Eagle
I am trying to think which part of USA the dude's accent comes from .... I could be wrong, but it sounds like the Lekki part of Brooklyn.

Posted: Mon Apr 05, 2021 1:04 am
The Eagle wrote:
I am trying to think which part of USA the dude's accent comes from .... I could be wrong, but it sounds like the Lekki part of Brooklyn.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: dude is pretty entertaining though :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Mon Apr 05, 2021 1:39 pm
by Toxicarrow
Toxicarrow wrote:
YemiBrazil wrote::thumbs: I can't shout...
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Posted: Mon Apr 05, 2021 2:32 pm
by TonyTheTigerKiller
Mods, why are you allowing YemiBrazil and Toxicarrow to make a mockery of this thread? The Nigeria Professional Football League is the highest level of the Nigerian football league system, for the Nigerian Club-football Championships. The Shooting Stars are not in in the NPFL and as such, should not be discussed in this thread. Water should be allowed to find its level. I sincerely believe sanctions are appropriate for the afore-mentioned “gentlemen”. Moreover, any posts referencing the Shooting Stars in this thread ought to be moved to the Rant and Rave forum :idea: ❗️

Posted: Mon Apr 05, 2021 4:07 pm
by Toxicarrow
TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:Mods, why are you allowing YemiBrazil and Toxicarrow to make a mockery of this thread? The Nigeria Professional Football League is the highest level of the Nigerian football league system, for the Nigerian Club-football Championships. The Shooting Stars are not in in the NPFL and as such, should not be discussed in this thread. Water should be allowed to find its level. I sincerely believe sanctions are appropriate for the afore-mentioned “gentlemen”. Moreover, any posts referencing the Shooting Stars in this thread ought to be moved to the Rant and Rave forum :idea: ❗️

Please entertain yourself with Evi-Edna Ogholi's song - Jealousy :smile:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k_Ohm_zFlu0[/video]