Page 1 of 2
Nigeria Vs Benin Game Live on NFF TV - Youtube
Posted: Sat Mar 27, 2021 9:50 am
by amoky
I can confirm that the Nigeria Vs Benin game would air live on NFF TV on Youtube
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwIBt6 ... nGlXnC6HAg
Re: Nigeria Vs Benin Game Live on NFF TV - Youtube
Posted: Sat Mar 27, 2021 11:25 am
by KIZONZO
Nice. Hopefully they come through
Posted: Sat Mar 27, 2021 11:51 am
by Sir V
The match will end 2-2
Posted: Sat Mar 27, 2021 1:50 pm
by balo
Nice. Thanks for sharing.
Posted: Sat Mar 27, 2021 2:24 pm
by paj
Sir V wrote:The match will end 2-2
....I thought U were Bini..but you're obviously Beninoise...

Posted: Sat Mar 27, 2021 2:47 pm
by vancity eagle
the game is on Beinsports
the important question is will NFF TV be showing the Lesotho match, because I dont think Bein will be showing that match.
Posted: Sat Mar 27, 2021 2:50 pm
by naijaguy
the important question is will NFF TV be showing the Lesotho match, because I dont think Bein will be showing that match.
Exactly. I have not seen the Nigeria-Lesotho game listed anywhere..
Posted: Sat Mar 27, 2021 3:14 pm
by Enugu II
naijaguy wrote:vancity eagle wrote:
Exactly. I have not seen the Nigeria-Lesotho game listed anywhere..
It is listed by Beinsports.
Posted: Sat Mar 27, 2021 3:22 pm
by vancity eagle
Iwobi failed coronavirus test according to Owngoal.
If true I would play 442
Aribo and Chukwueze on the wings, Etebo and Ndidi in middle
Nacho and Osimehn up top. Lets see if Rohr can deal with this. Hopefully no other players contracted the virus.
Posted: Sat Mar 27, 2021 3:36 pm
by Eaglezbeak
vancity eagle wrote:Iwobi failed coronavirus test according to Owngoal.
If true I would play 442
Nacho and Osimehn up top. Lets see if Rohr can deal with this. Hopefully no other players contracted the virus.
Ok,sounds like a plan.
Posted: Sat Mar 27, 2021 3:43 pm
by ohenhen1
If they play like how they played against mighty Sierra Leone. The Eagles will lose. Benin Rep is better than Sierra Leone.
Posted: Sat Mar 27, 2021 3:48 pm
by Robotnik
vancity eagle wrote:Iwobi failed coronavirus test according to Owngoal.
If true I would play 442
We will get smoked. The middle is too thin
Posted: Sat Mar 27, 2021 3:49 pm
by Robotnik
Looks like Nigeria has qualified already, given Lesotho vs Sierra Leone is 0-0
Posted: Sat Mar 27, 2021 3:50 pm
by vancity eagle
Nigeria has qualified before match begins.
Lesotho 0 Sierra Leone 0
Benin will qualify today if they get a draw, if they lose they will have to go to Sierra Leone and avoid a loss.
Posted: Sat Mar 27, 2021 3:50 pm
by Eaglezbeak
ohenhen1 wrote:If they play like how they played against mighty Sierra Leone. The Eagles will lose. Benin Rep is better than Sierra Leone.
Ndidi will sure things up!
Posted: Sat Mar 27, 2021 3:55 pm
by YUJAM
Game doesn’t appear to be live on American BEIN.
Posted: Sat Mar 27, 2021 4:11 pm
by Purity
Benin v Nigeia AFCON Qualifiers and a certain (Felix Nyeta),a German Nigeria player. (RSTV SPORTS)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wjkfJhL4Pwo&t=1s
Posted: Sat Mar 27, 2021 4:18 pm
by kbt
Posted: Sat Mar 27, 2021 4:21 pm
by vancity eagle
STARTING LINEP
Okoye
Aina
Troost
Balogun
Sanusi
Ndidi
Aribo
Onyekuru
Chukwueze
Iheanacho
Osimehn
I would have replaced Onyekuru with Etebo, I feel we will be overrun in midfield, let us see. People wanted attacking football, well this is the most attacking lineup I have ever seen under Gernot Rohr.
Posted: Sat Mar 27, 2021 4:25 pm
by TonyTheTigerKiller
Posted: Sat Mar 27, 2021 4:32 pm
by DIMKA76
The lineup is suicidal, I guess Rohr want's to sabotage Naija. I will play Etebo ahead of Onyekuru. Ndidi can't do the job alone.
Posted: Sat Mar 27, 2021 4:32 pm
by Purity
Our show today. The Africa Cup of Nations Qualifiers is not airing on African TV stations because of bad deal by CAF later on the show.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wjkfJhL4Pwo&t=1000s
Posted: Sat Mar 27, 2021 4:34 pm
by Sir V
paj wrote:Sir V wrote:The match will end 2-2
....I thought U were Bini..but you're obviously Beninoise...

This eagles team is not there yet.