jette1 wrote:Yea what do you say about that

Re: DARK JERSEY OMEN MY AHRSS

Posted: Tue Mar 30, 2021 8:39 pm
by maceo4
Wait for the stats now....haba

Posted: Tue Mar 30, 2021 8:49 pm
by Tobi17
That green jersey is so uninspiring, must we even stick to green anyway?

Posted: Tue Mar 30, 2021 9:43 pm
by jette1
maceo4 wrote:Wait for the stats now....haba
Which kind stats; I can collect stats that to prove or unprove just about anything

Posted: Tue Mar 30, 2021 9:48 pm
that damunk used that excuse to defend his king ****going around blaming jerseys

Posted: Tue Mar 30, 2021 9:49 pm
by maceo4
Which kind stats; I can collect stats that to prove or unprove just about anything
Guy...wait for damunk and the 'stats' :mrgreen:

Posted: Tue Mar 30, 2021 10:06 pm
by Damunk
Some of you guys just lack basic curiosity.
Is it a Nigerian thing?
We just love to run on feelings with absolutely no desire to dig deeper.

Now some of you believe one game proves 'the' point. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Must be our education system.

I'll update the figures asap just to annoy them further.... :idea:

Posted: Tue Mar 30, 2021 10:07 pm
by Damunk
Guy...wait for damunk and the 'stats' :mrgreen:
Leave am. I dey come.... :D

Posted: Tue Mar 30, 2021 10:14 pm
by Cellular
Superstition in sports is a real phenomenon... just like 'placebo effect' in medicine.

Posted: Tue Mar 30, 2021 10:34 pm
by Damunk
Superstition in sports is a real phenomenon... just like 'placebo effect' in medicine.
Leave them o.
It is no longer in our 'culture' to explore the less obvious.
'Feelings' is the new science in Naija. :lol:

Posted: Thu Apr 01, 2021 1:57 am
by jette1
Are you even processing what you write; are we then trying to reinforce the obvious by proving superstition it’s obvious, nothing is ever random my friend.

Posted: Thu Apr 01, 2021 9:07 pm
by Damunk
Are you even processing what you write; are we then trying to reinforce the obvious by proving superstition it’s obvious, nothing is ever random my friend.
My friend, if you prove something is down to superstition, you are half way to defeating it.
What are you talking sef? :oops:

Posted: Thu Apr 01, 2021 10:52 pm
by Enugu II
jette1,

LOL. Na waaa o. Dem tell you say de omen dey in play against the likes of Lesotho?

Posted: Thu Apr 01, 2021 11:28 pm
by jette1
My friend, if you prove something is down to superstition, you are half way to defeating it.
What are you talking sef? :oops:
You can’t defeat superstition except may be in theory; whatever people feel is real will remain real for them. Is Biafra or Oduduwa superstitious ?