9Vardy
Re: Iheanacho,Ndidi vs Man City
Posted: Sat Apr 03, 2021 4:47 pm
Operation 90,000 continues. Smdh.
Posted: Sat Apr 03, 2021 5:01 pm
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Operation 90,000 continues. Smdh.
it is not my fault you can't speak english , sorry you couldn't express your points on the Zoom call... why are you ashamed of who you are... just say you want some of my sauce. I own you trick

now do not derail the thread, go and wash your massa

pants and thongs
Posted: Sat Apr 03, 2021 5:30 pm
3rd game in 7 days for kele and Wilf
Posted: Sat Apr 03, 2021 5:35 pm
ferdnadiho, the dirties footballer ever
Posted: Sat Apr 03, 2021 5:37 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote:3rd game in 7 days for kele and Wilf
So speaking English is one of your accomplishments.

Posted: Sat Apr 03, 2021 5:40 pm
Man C no wan gree o
Posted: Sat Apr 03, 2021 5:43 pm
by Scipio Africanus
Bigpokey24 wrote:EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Operation 90,000 continues. Smdh.
it is not my fault you can't speak english , sorry you couldn't express your points on the Zoom call... why are you ashamed of who you are... just say you want some of my sauce. I own you trick

now do not derail the thread, go and wash your massa pants and thongs
Chei!

I no sabi say you wicked like dis

Posted: Sat Apr 03, 2021 5:45 pm
what the heck is Leicester playing sef? passing and dancing deep on the left side of their defense
Posted: Sat Apr 03, 2021 5:46 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote:Bigpokey24 wrote:EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Operation 90,000 continues. Smdh.

Chei!

Ignorance is not wickedness.
Posted: Sat Apr 03, 2021 5:47 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote:Bigpokey24 wrote:EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Operation 90,000 continues. Smdh.

Chei!

do not mind him, he got exposed using babel on CE, but was trying so hard to find a babel alternative for Zoom
Posted: Sat Apr 03, 2021 5:55 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote:Scipio Africanus wrote:Bigpokey24 wrote:EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Operation 90,000 continues. Smdh.

Chei!

do not mind him, he got exposed using babel on CE, but was trying so hard to find a babel alternative for Zoom
You imagine things then post about your delusions. You've got real problems upstairs bro. Babel? Who even thinks of stuff like that?
Posted: Sat Apr 03, 2021 5:57 pm
Ndidi picks up a yellow. Gotta be careful now
Posted: Sat Apr 03, 2021 6:04 pm
Ndidi is so good, my goodness what a footballer
Posted: Sat Apr 03, 2021 6:06 pm
this is a very tactical game