Arsenal are being linked with Paul Onuachu,

Jmal
Arsenal are being linked with Paul Onuachu,

Post by Jmal »

Re: Arsenal are being linked with Paul Onuachu,

Not a bad shout

Hellz naww! Why go from a champions league team to that'll be fight for FA cup league cup. :boo:

Honestly he doesn't strike me as an Arsenal type player. Would be a big step up for him from Genk tho.

olu wrote:Honestly he doesn't strike me as an Arsenal type player. Would be a big step up for him from Genk tho.
So explain to us how Arsenal type of player look like?

olu wrote:Honestly he doesn't strike me as an Arsenal type player. Would be a big step up for him from Genk tho.
Clubs have their own peculiar DNA. Paul is the kind of player Tony Pulis would have snapped up for Stoke City back in the day without even thinking twice. He ticks all the boxes.

Hopeless!

Arsenal typically signs quick strikers that are good at making quick 1-2 passes and that move well without the ball.

:

olu wrote:Arsenal typically signs quick strikers that are good at making quick 1-2 passes and that move well without the ball.

:
are pepe and partey assanal type players? :D Paul is a gem if assanl can afford him... assanl is not a top team FYI

Celebrity

Post by Celebrity »

olu wrote:Arsenal typically signs quick strikers that are good at making quick 1-2 passes and that move well without the ball.

:
& Kanu was this quick type of Player? Oga please keep quiet.
Onuachu would be a great addition to Arsenal.

Celebrity wrote:

:
Oh gosh, ONUACHU IS NO KANU, he's not even up to an Adebayor! That said with what he's done this season he deserves to be in a top 5 league period. Hopefully he has choices and can choose wisely.

Chelsea would have been better
I wanna have a reason to watch Chelsea again.

Hopeless!

:biggrin:

Leeds United nko?

Celebrity wrote:

:
You are confusing quickness with speed. They are not the same thing. The former refers to one’s reflexes while the latter measures how fast one is. Kanu was quick❗️

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote:
Celebrity wrote:

:
You are confusing quickness with speed. They are not the same thing. The former refers to one’s reflexes while the latter measures how fast one is. Kanu was quick❗️

Kanu was def quick. And he was deceptively fast.
His long legs always gave the impression he was slow but hell no, he wasn't.
Celebrity

Post by Celebrity »

Goal #31 for the Season....Onuachu :clap: the boy is on fire!

Celebrity wrote:Goal #31 for the Season....Onuachu :clap: the boy is on fire!

you should be asking why he is so "useless" wearing the green jersey?

Bigpokey, please help a brother out, I am thinking you know the answer to the question.
lacidi

Post by lacidi »

ANC wrote:

Bigpokey, please help a brother out, I am thinking you know the answer to the question.
He has 3 goals in the green jersey.
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.

lacidi wrote:
ANC wrote:

it could be more with the right coach/system
Celebrity

Post by Celebrity »

ANC wrote:
lacidi wrote:
ANC wrote:

it could be more with the right coach/system

Thank you!