our Kele and Ndidi vs Manchester United

live and direct during lunch time, my time
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Tue May 11, 2021 5:40 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Kele and Ndidi vs Manchester United

Schmeichel
27Castagne
3Fofana
4Söyüncü
11Albrighton
25Ndidi
8Tielemans
33Thomas
17Pérez
14Iheanacho
9Vardy

cruxifixoy2k

Post by cruxifixoy2k »

I doubt Leicester making the top 4.
uglyoneiamagain

Post by uglyoneiamagain »

cruxifixoy2k wrote:I doubt Leicester making the top 4.
Well they have a chance today to keep their hopes alive.. if they can be bold enough that is. On paper, it's a weaker united side but they may be hungrier.
Re: our Kele and Ndidi vs Manchester United

i think they will make the top 4

The absolutely have to make it. We need kele and Nacho playing CL games in a wc yr. payers up! :thumb:

another uneducated statement. The next season's champs league is not going to be scheduled around the worldcup year. The worldcup has been moved to November 2022. geeze man must i hold your hands all the time before you can apply yourself? anyways they now have to qualify for the following season 2022/23

Haba bro easy on him,Kele and Ndidi playing next year CL will be in a world c up year unless they get knock out in group games

The 2022 FIFA World Cup is scheduled to be the 22nd edition of the FIFA World Cup, the quadrennial international men's association football championship contested by the national teams of the member associations of FIFA. It is scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022.
no it will not
the next season's champs league is for 21/22
The champs league during the worldcup will be for
22/23 season

uglyoneiamagain wrote:
Well they have a chance today to keep their hopes alive.. if they can be bold enough that is. On paper, it's a weaker united side but they may be hungrier.
but Leicester did defeat a full strength united side during the FA cup

You're so eager to post that you don't even use the puddle between your ears. Next season is 21/22 and World Cup is Nov 22. Of what use are CL games that take place after the WC in season 22/23? Will that give them experience for the next WC? Sue get na pako!

chei see goal ooo

You're so eager to post that you don't even use the puddle between your ears. Next season is 21/22 and World Cup is Nov 22. Of what use are CL games that take place after the WC in season 22/23? Will that give them experience for the next WC? Sue get na pako!
again , you continue to display your folly. We are in 2021. the next champs league starts in Aug/Sep of 21 ( we dey 2021) and ends may 2022.

The world cup starts November 2022 and the champs league for that season starts Aug/September 2022. :lol: :lol: :lol:

again , you continue to display your folly. We are in 2021. the next champs league starts in Aug/Sep of 21 ( we dey 2021) and ends may 2022.

The world cup starts November 2022 and the champs league for that season starts Aug/September 2022. :lol: :lol: :lol:
If it's starts in sept 22 how many games will be played by Nov 22? You make an argument out of every single opportunity that your common sense has succumbed to ignorance. I don't blame you sha, 100k posts is a lo, you have to make things up and argue with yourself a lot. :laugh:

i know it is difficult for you to comprehend . The group stages would have been completed( 6 matches per club )

Damn... Man U controlling the game with their B TEAM.

i know it is difficult for you to comprehend . The group stages would have been completed( 6 matches per club )
Abeg go and park somewhere jare.

i enjoy how our Kele drops deep to receive the ball and create plays , hs showed up for their first goal .. boy is class . tops 3 APOY nominees for me are Mendy( Chelsea) Mahrez( City) and Kele ( foxes) Mahrez is the best African player today

Ndidi not so sharp today. Just fowling everyone

Leicester City players do look tired

Very good game. Vardy off, Kele still on! :clap: :clap:

so kele no wan score or wetin?

Bigpokey24 wrote:so kele no wan score or wetin?
Man U marked him very very well. They know what he can do. Didn't give him space to turn or get on his left foot. Anyway FT. Leicester win :thumbs: the game and Man City don win title.