Seedorf, John Barnes and Gilberto Silva are Nigerians

Very interesting results from their DNA tests:

Seedorf: 46% Nigerian
Barnes: 41% Nigerian
Gilberto: 19% Nigerian

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FKN7jHk1jn0
Re: Seedorf, John Barnes and Gilberto Silva are Nigerians

Where did see that result in the video?

In the video itself. Try something called "watching the entire video" before you comment.
gochino wrote:Where did see that result in the video?

That's a stupid comment, didn't see anything like that in the video you posted, but never mind

Yes Seedorf looks like he hails from Ikot Ekpene

gochino wrote:That's a stupid comment, didn't see anything like that in the video you posted, but never mind
It is at the end of the video.... they breakdown each player full heritage!

Thank you my broda.

I provided a URL to the video which provides a statistical DNA breakdown for each player concerned. Yet he still wants to argue and call the person who gave him all that info "stupid". I tire for some people ehn. Arguing and obtuseness na in their blood.
Undertaker wrote: It is at the end of the video.... they breakdown each player full heritage!

I have my doubt about these "results".

bret- hart wrote:I have my doubt about these "results".
bret hart..... 45% American, 25% Canadian, 20% Ashanti, 10% Nigerian
The Eagle

Post by The Eagle »

Undertaker wrote:
So .... Undertaker has attacked Bret Hart. Should they settle it in a no disqualification steel cage match?
The pessimist complains about the wind; the optimist expects the wind to change; the realist adjusts his sails.
Don't believe anything until it has been officially denied.
If you are controversial, you will lose some votes. If you are courageous, you will lose the election.

The Eagle wrote:
Undertaker wrote:
So .... Undertaker has attacked Bret Hart. Should they settle it in a no disqualification steel cage match?
bret na my paddy! I can never fight or attack him. He is one of the cool guys on this forum. :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Undertaker ewwww i am not an American. :lol:

amafolas

Post by amafolas »

Seedorf looks more like a breda
"We will go through the gate. If the gate is closed, we will go over the fence. If the fence is too high, we will pole vault in. If that doesn’t work, we will parachute in. But we are going to get health-care reform passed"
Nancy Pelosi, 01/28/2010 after Scott Brown got elected to Ted Kennedy's senate seat.