Page 1 of 19
Mexico vs Nigeria (4-0) FT
Posted: Sat Jul 03, 2021 12:16 pm
live on channel 1015 on ATT-Uverse . Finally able to see **** expose himself some more
Re: Mexico vs Nigeria 9.30pm my time
Posted: Sat Jul 03, 2021 1:40 pm
by EagleEye
Where are you? and what is you location? .......... I live in London
Posted: Sat Jul 03, 2021 2:00 pm
by naijaguy
Game is
8pm(Jul 3rd) carlifonia time
4am(Jul 4th) Nigerian time
4am(Jul 4th) UK time
5am(Jul 4th) Berlin time.
Live on NFF website
Posted: Sat Jul 03, 2021 4:01 pm
by 100%Naija
link please
Posted: Sat Jul 03, 2021 6:32 pm
by 1naija
He lives in 5th ward..
EagleEye wrote: ↑ Sat Jul 03, 2021 1:40 pm
Where are you? and what is you location? .......... I live in London
Posted: Sat Jul 03, 2021 11:48 pm
by Damunk
100%Naija wrote: ↑ Sat Jul 03, 2021 4:01 pm
link please
Links oooooooooo!!!!
Posted: Sat Jul 03, 2021 11:55 pm
by jette1
VIDEO
Posted: Sun Jul 04, 2021 12:10 am
by vancity eagle
My Prediction
If they do poorly, somehow the usual suspects will try to blame this on Rohr
If they do OK, the usual suspects will again try to pimp their homebased clients on to SE
win win situation for the haters.
Posted: Sun Jul 04, 2021 1:43 am
by 1naija
Unimas is carrying it also. Unimas is on regular TV if you have digital antenna...at least in Houston.
Posted: Sun Jul 04, 2021 2:49 am
by Sunset
vancity eagle wrote: ↑ Sun Jul 04, 2021 12:10 am
My Prediction
If they do OK, the usual suspects will again try to pimp their homebased clients on to SE
Posted: Sun Jul 04, 2021 2:57 am
vancity eagle wrote: ↑ Sun Jul 04, 2021 12:10 am
My Prediction
Haters goon hate.
RAG TAG EAGLES 0 MEX 4
Posted: Sun Jul 04, 2021 3:30 am
Re: NIGERIA SELECT 0 MEX 0
Posted: Sun Jul 04, 2021 3:41 am
Smdh. Iwuala is now captain.
Posted: Sun Jul 04, 2021 3:42 am
by 1naija
Why is Musa not in this game? Is he not homebased?
Posted: Sun Jul 04, 2021 3:45 am
Live and direct oya
Posted: Sun Jul 04, 2021 3:45 am
1naija wrote: ↑ Sun Jul 04, 2021 3:42 am
Musa is SE captain. This is not the SE.
Posted: Sun Jul 04, 2021 3:46 am
by vancity eagle
1naija wrote: ↑ Sun Jul 04, 2021 3:42 am
he is looking for a club apparently.
How I wish he played this match to get another cap closer to the record. We would have had to deal with him for one less match had he played today. Damn.
We can look forward to another game where he stinks up the joint.
Posted: Sun Jul 04, 2021 3:49 am
Looks like they're waiting for the end of the Arg v Peru game . No?
Posted: Sun Jul 04, 2021 3:55 am
by maceo4
Then you should also call it Mexico's Olympic team as its not their main NT either...
Posted: Sun Jul 04, 2021 3:56 am
Many of those fans no dey wear mask
Posted: Sun Jul 04, 2021 3:56 am
maceo4 wrote: ↑ Sun Jul 04, 2021 3:55 am
Then you should also call it Mexico's Olympic team as its not their main NT either...
I ain't Mexican.
Posted: Sun Jul 04, 2021 3:57 am
by 1naija
They are holding up their hands like they are singing RCCG prayer worship song
Posted: Sun Jul 04, 2021 3:58 am
by maceo4
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: ↑ Sun Jul 04, 2021 3:56 am
maceo4 wrote: ↑ Sun Jul 04, 2021 3:55 am
I ain't Mexican.
What does that have to do with anything?
Anyways your massa the Burkina Faso reject makes his way to his seat