Nigeria 2 vs Liberia 0

Re: Nigeria 1 vs Liberia 0 Live

Kelechi well done. I guess humble pies for me. Lol

Brilliant second by Kele!!!!!

Gooooooooal

Kele nack two
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Who said he has a poor touch????
Re: Nigeria vs Liberia Live 5pm Nigerian time

Goal Kele

That was nicely done by Kelechi, I must admit.

Senior man don make two!

That was an exquisite goal from a striker full of confidence
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

jdizzy

Post by jdizzy »

Nice control and goal by Nacho! You can see that he wanted to celebrate by sliding but decided last sec to flip instead due to the useless field lol
Niente Ÿ impossibile!

green4life wrote: Fri Sep 03, 2021 5:42 pm Defensively our organization has been far from the best. For me, I will bring on Etebo for Kelechi to provide better balance.
Ndidi appears leggy and his positional discipline is wack. That's where the problem is coming from

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
Re: Nigeria 0 vs Liberia 0 Live

maceo4 wrote: Fri Sep 03, 2021 5:23 pm Did anybody actually see Keles goal? My feed had technical difficulties and as soon as it came back I saw Kele celebrating lol.
he just scored a sick 2nd goal with Iwobi assisting

Re: Nigeria 2 vs Liberia 0 Live

The control for that goal was fantastic.

Pork wont like this scoreline. :taunt:

Flex Swift wrote: Fri Sep 03, 2021 5:44 pm Who said he has a poor touch????
Great touch.
Right footed finish. :thumb:

green4life wrote: Fri Sep 03, 2021 5:44 pm That was nicely done by Kelechi, I must admit.
With his weaker foot too. Nice control and shield to finish with his weaker foot.

Where are those that say Nacho has a bad first touch? Oya come out before I name una :D
Re: Nigeria 0 vs Liberia 0 Live

Bigpokey24 wrote: Fri Sep 03, 2021 5:45 pm
maceo4 wrote: Fri Sep 03, 2021 5:23 pm Did anybody actually see Keles goal? My feed had technical difficulties and as soon as it came back I saw Kele celebrating lol.
he just scored a sick 2nd goal with Iwobi assisting
Are you sure that was Iwobi? Looked like Aribo.

shocking how Aina is so comfortable on this pathetic pitch

gochino wrote: Fri Sep 03, 2021 5:45 pm Where are those that say Nacho has a bad first touch? Oya come out before I name una :D
He has a bad first touch.

But ge did well with THIS first touch.

The level of disgrace on display here is incredible!

It means we cannot plant and maintain one good pitch in the entire country

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

This pitch is a disgrace. Pinnick must go. WTF is this??? :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse:

gochino wrote: Fri Sep 03, 2021 5:45 pm Where are those that say Nacho has a bad first touch? Oya come out before I name una :D
that troll damunk is a critic of Kele

What an eyesore of a pitch. Shame on the SW part of Lagos.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Fri Sep 03, 2021 5:46 pm shocking how Aina is so comfortable on this pathetic pitch
Aina is a baller. Unlike you, he does not blame his tools.

I've always admired his demeanor. And he plays with the swag I expect of a Naija player.