our Kele and Ndidi vs our Osimhen

Re: our Kele and Ndidi vs our Osimhen

Vic is a bonafide star. Great work by Kele with the assist too

Osimhen scored a strikers goal.more of it

What is really heartwarming is that all of our 3 players are playing very well

bushboy wrote: Thu Sep 16, 2021 8:41 pm
olu wrote: Thu Sep 16, 2021 8:39 pm Osimhen is playing well. His strength is running down the flanks/channels. He just needs to work on his runs down the middle to be more complete and be more composed in the box. That last miss was a bad one
On current form, Moffi is ahead of him.
Of course...you are correct as usual

Stream don pafuka

Victoooooorrrrr!!!! 2 - 2

2goals vic

It is the Osimhen show.

2 - 2.

Oshimen

BEastmode VICCCCC

Osimhen again!!!! This kid is a WORLD CLASS gem!!! Goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooalllllll!!! 2-2!!

Lovely header by Osimhen for the second goal.

Kaiii Vic O!!!!!!

Feed Osimhen and he will score!!!! Feed him! I hope that Mertens and especially selfish short man devil Insigne are taking notice :twisted:

Scipio Africanus wrote: Thu Sep 16, 2021 9:43 pm Osimhen again!!!! This kid is a WORLD CLASS gem!!! Goooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooalllllll!!! 2-2!!
No way!!! He is behind Moffi

Signed Bushboy and Tobi

😂😂😂😂😂😂 the fake Rodgers, removed Kele and brought in Madison and Vardy... then Vic knack one sweet header like air jordan... in fact i am going to say Air Osimhen

I like the fact that Osimhen is being more confident and taking more shots. I think he's finding a good balance on when to pass and when to shoot. He was rushing his shots in the first half, but settled down in the second.

olu wrote: Thu Sep 16, 2021 9:46 pm I like the fact that Osimhen is being more confident and taking more shots. I think he's finding a good balance on when to pass and when to shoot. He was rushing his shots in the first half, but settled down in the second.
That there is a sign of CONFIDENCE! Please God keep him injury free. We have a few trophies ahead of us with this kid.

O Ndidi... big loss.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Sep 16, 2021 9:46 pm 😂😂😂😂😂😂 the fake Rodgers, removed Kele and brought in Madison and Vardy... then Vic knack one sweet header like air jordan... in fact i am going to say Air Osimhen

Scipio Africanus wrote: Thu Sep 16, 2021 9:47 pm
olu wrote: Thu Sep 16, 2021 9:46 pm I like the fact that Osimhen is being more confident and taking more shots. I think he's finding a good balance on when to pass and when to shoot. He was rushing his shots in the first half, but settled down in the second.
That there is a sign of CONFIDENCE! Please God keep him injury free. We have a few trophies ahead of us with this kid.
Amen

Tobi17 wrote: Thu Sep 16, 2021 8:54 pm
Robotnik wrote: Thu Sep 16, 2021 8:51 pm This is not the Osimhen I used to know.
Awoniyi, Moffi and Nacho are ahead of Osimhen right now truth be told... no doubt Osimhen will remain the # 1 man in the SE... but he badly needs competition

bushboy wrote: Thu Sep 16, 2021 8:41 pm
olu wrote: Thu Sep 16, 2021 8:39 pm Osimhen is playing well. His strength is running down the flanks/channels. He just needs to work on his runs down the middle to be more complete and be more composed in the box. That last miss was a bad one
On current form, Moffi is ahead of him.
Tufiakwa with your bad belle. Even you sef know say that its a lie :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: